$3.99 shipping on orders $99+. Code: 1WINTER399 Details

Order must total $99 after discounts and not including customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 3/31/15 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Condivo Training Jacket is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Condivo Training Jacket

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 9


Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

adidas condivo training jacket - Nov 12, 2014
Parent: Renee2 (Philadelphia PA USA)

good quality, product was as described, delivery was timely, very nice jacket and reasonably priced
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Addidas Jackets - Oct 13, 2014
Parent: Anonymous (Honolulu, Hawaii)

This was perfect for our team. Great marked down price and shipped super fast!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

customalizing  - Oct 23, 2013
Referee: Samuel (Fifa)

I am suggesting to you office that the restriction you're endorsing that in the garment someone can only do embroidery of numbering but not names is not good at all simply because on the attire e.g Jersey or Jacket i would prefer to be done my name or another title e.g...my soccer team,Referee,coach etc However,get back to your drawing board and think about it and revert to me soonest...Regards Samuel
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good Buy for Training - Nov 16, 2011
Player: Georgea (Washington, NJ)

good quality construction perfect fit for comfort and training. Styling is good. Draw tabs at waist to pull in for tighter fit while training.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

NICE JACKET BUT - Jun 07, 2011
Parent: CARLOS (CAMP HILL, PA USA)

It looks really nice, I order the navy. It should be made with Clima Lite and lining inside, you can see through the jacket. I returned.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Condivo Training Jacket - May 18, 2011
Parent: Laura (Boston, MA)

Great quality but larger than we expected. Unfortunate that because it had a team logo put on it that it is not returnable. Too big.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good overall windbreaker - Dec 29, 2010
Coach: Anonymous (Northport, NY)

Good windbreaker. Water-resistant. I wish it was waterproof. Stylish - received many compliments on jacket.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Nice wind breaker - Dec 28, 2010
Parent: Kristina (Katy, Tx)

This jacket is a perfect light coat for soccer. It does run big and we had to buy a smaller size
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Good looking jacket that's perfect for Fall weather - Nov 02, 2010
Coach: Matthew (Brunswick, NY)

Not a winter coat by any means, but a true warm-up jacket that breathes. Great styling and looks very professional. Fit is nice, lots of pockets.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |