Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Condivo Training Pant is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Condivo Training Pant

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 25


Showing 1-10 of 25 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

A little too big - Sep 25, 2012
Player: Eric Hernandez (El paso tx)

I bought one with the size small and it's a little too big! Big as an I cant practice with these one!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Work for me - Apr 06, 2012
Fan: aaronJ (Allentown PA)

I've always thought that Adidas makes nice pants. They have held up well so far.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Real good buy for training - Nov 16, 2011
Player: George A (Washington, NJ)

Very comfortable pant. tight at ankles and loose up top for a good fit and style
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Nice pants - Nov 06, 2011
Coach: Anonymous (Kentucky)

These are good warm-up pants. You'll need an extra layer under them if it is below 45 degrees and windy because they don't stop the wind.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Good - Oct 28, 2011
Player: Anthony (Port Angeles, WA USA)

I am a 33/34 waist and around 30 length. These fit me great, they are longer than 30 but a bit longer is better in my opinion.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Very nice pants. - Oct 19, 2011
Player: Anonymous (San Jose, California)

These pants are great to train in. Snug with the ankle zipper, keep you warm, and very comfortable. i recommend these to anybody looking for some nice and stylish pants.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

awesome - Jun 20, 2011
Parent: laura (Chicago, IL)

Perfect fit, comfy, looks great, and most important my 9 y/o loved them!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

size - Jun 05, 2011
Player: Gerard (Chicago, IL USA)

I like the style and comfortness but it runs to big.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Pants - May 23, 2011
Player: David Cesnik

I bought these after my Adidas Tiro Pants wore down a little bit. These fit longer and wider than the Tiro's do, which is completely subjective as to if that's good or not. If you want the snug fit, I'd advise to buy small, but these are very comfortable lounge pants and suffice to play in.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Good for youth - May 20, 2011
Parent: Anonymous

I bought these for my children for cold or rainy practice. They are no skin tight but they aren't bulky either. They breathe nice and also keep them warm. I would buy them again.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 25 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All