FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code: 14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Duramo Slide - Black/White is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Duramo Slide - Black/White

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 7


Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

great item - Oct 22, 2013
Player: Gustavo Mora (Asunción, Paraguay)

Great item, I would buy it again.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

adiduramoflippyflops - Jul 26, 2013
Player: Brendan (Milton, MA)

They are comfortable and fit as I expected. There's a little rubbing on the inside of the feet, but I expect that to decrease as I break them in.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great sandals! - Oct 30, 2012
Player: TW (Northern PA)

I bought these for wearing around the house, beach, etc. The strap dries quickly because has no fabric on it. They have pretty good tread so you won't slip on wet floors. They are great, and I am about to order another pair.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great sandal - Aug 08, 2011
Player: Tim L. (Sept-iles, QC, CAN)

Great sandals! I use them in the shower when I go to tournaments with my team or when I go to the gym, wear them around the house, I also wear them after a game to chill out and keep my feet cool. These are just perfect. They are true to size, get your regular shoe size..if you wear 8.5US like me go with the 9, it will be ok.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome sandals!!!!!! - May 26, 2011
Fan: David (California USA)

I love these sandals, they were true to size.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 14 people found the following review helpful:

sandal - Jan 12, 2011
Parent: Carmen Macias (Brownsville, TX)

Can I still exchange for another adidas sandal? They are still in the box and I have the shipping paperwork.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Adidas sandals - Oct 31, 2010
Player: Robert (San Jose, CA.)

Very nice sandal at a great price. If you buy them. Order 1/2 a size bigger for better fit.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews | 1 |