$4.99 Flat Rate Shippingon Orders $99 and up: 16SUMMERDetails
×
Exclusions may apply, visit ourpromotion detailspage for more information. Expires 8/1/16 at 11:59 PM EST.
Goal Club:$24.95 for a lifetime of savings for the sport you love.More
   
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Veloce 60

Customer reviews for Veloce 60" Spiked Agility Pole Set

Avg. Customer Review (2.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 16


Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Not what I expected - Sep 18, 2015
Coach: eljesse (Herndon, VA USA)

The quality is not good at all, It took very long to get them and when I got them I was shock for the Quality, I didn't return them because I didn't want to mess with the shipping but I wouldn't recommend this product.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

coach - Aug 08, 2015
Coach: Cindi Smallwood (Apple Valley, CA)

The poles are great. With the spring at the base for movement. Arrived as promised and ready to be used. The carrying bag is a nice feature. Zippers are durable.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

great resource - Nov 25, 2014
Coach: ron (clarksburg wv)

bought these for home. then used these for boys middle school soccer team this fall. the players LOVED using them. never complained about the different drills, with or without soccer balls. they were actually motivated and asked to incorporate them into more practices. the boys even came up with drills to use them more! used these in conjunction w/the agility poles I had to get thru school. same price. but school poles thru vendor were extremely inferior, broke & came apart. these Veloce poles held up under brutal 22-player teen practices for months. still in great shape! I am now buying a second set since a new adjustable model is being pushed. well worth it for rec, club, or school teams... or backyard! I can't believe the junk that's being pushed on schools for these kids to use. get these instead!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Disappointed - Apr 29, 2014
Coach: Craig (Denver Colorado)

After one use, two rings used to adjust the pole height have already broken!!! The poles were simply used for an agility session and no contact was made with them at all!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Good item to have - Feb 19, 2013
Coach: Matthew (Wylie, TX USA)

I coach a U8 girls team and they love using these sticks for practice has really helped them with their dribbling and turning. Easy to use and great item to have as a coach.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Spiked poles - Aug 23, 2012
Coach: Andy Escanuela (Dallas, Texas)

Noticed one of the plastic rings came defetcive and already broken?
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Very fragile - first pole broke at 2nd practice - Feb 20, 2012
Coach: Gustavo Almiron (Houston, TX USA)

I coach a kids team 8&9 years of age and one pole got struck by a ball with a very light impact and the pole broke in half. Quality not as expected..
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Spiked poles are not up to par - Aug 02, 2011
Parent: Robert (Toms River, NJ)

I purchased the spiked poles along with several other items from the same product line and have to say the quality is not there for this item. One of the poles broke with my 14 year old son under normal use first time using. All other products are good quality. I expected more from this company as I have been very happy with other products.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Poor Construction - Jul 13, 2011
Coach: Patrick (MD, USA)

A very good addition to any coach training, however I am a bit surprise that they are not build stronger. For an investment like this one should not be running back to soccer.com between 3-6 months. The poles broke very easily. Veloce MUST provide replacement for these equipment.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Convenient but at a cost - May 31, 2011
Coach: Choochmalooch (NJ)

These poles break down very conveniently and store neatly in the carry bag. The cost for this convenience is they are not very durable. Less than one month old and already two have broken, both have seperated due to the elastic cords pulling through.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All