Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Nike Classic III Sock is not availble

Customer reviews for Nike Classic III Sock

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 23


Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All



0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Very poor quality - Aug 04, 2014
Parent: Shihar (Cary NC)

These socks have big holes and runs after three wearings! Very unhappy with the quality of these socks. My son is only 6 and wore them less than a TOTAL of 5 hours.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

great sock - Dec 11, 2013
Player: Derstern (Green Bay, WI)

Great value. Just know that there's a left and right sock when putting them on. The only reason I didnt give a full five stars is that I've only worn them a couple times and havent seen how long they go without stretching. Note...couple these with the Nike guard stay wraps and you'll be a happy player. No more electrical tape to hold up your guards.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Mediocre - Jun 08, 2013
Player: fever13 (Phoenix, AZ)

Adequate sock, loses shape and elasticity sooner than I'd like. Does have the dry-fit, padded footbed, and is durable- doesn't get holes quickly or easily. Overall, you can find somewhat better socks for similar prices.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Padded and Dri-Fit - Jun 05, 2013
Parent: JIn (West Hills CA)

I did not see that these were padded and was dri- fit, so before ordering, I researched at other sites to make sure. Indeed great socks and recommended! Purchased these for my son who is in club soccer. After working with socks with a giant hole and no complaints, figured he deserved new socks.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

great fit - Apr 05, 2013
Player: Travis Gardner (NAS Lemoore)

excellent sock. order a size smaller is recommended. i wear a size 12 but a medium fits perfect.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

AWESOME! - Feb 07, 2013
Player: Mateo (woodbridge,virginia)

i ordered 3 of them and im very satisfied. i wear size ten and a large is perfect. they fit nicely around the calf and dont make it look big. also they are dri- fit the picture doesnt show that
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Good sock. - Jan 23, 2013
Player: Louis (Brooklyn, NY)

This is a good sock. You can turn the top down below the knee or wear it high. fabric stretches without being flimsy.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Great Sock - Dec 26, 2012
Player: Cristian (Portland, OR)

This is a good sock. I give it 5 stars, but since it's really hard to tell what you're buying online, here's a few details: I typically wear various Adidas or Nike socks, these are pretty thick compared to the rest. They're also pretty long. The foot part fits fine, but the length of the sock goes far above my knees.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Best Nike Sock - Oct 04, 2012
Coach: S.M. (Central Texas)

Not the most attractive but definitely the best Nike sock. We have had kids play over 50 games in these. Very durable and comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Too big - Aug 07, 2012
Player: SHarper (Texas)

Order a size down unless you want socks mid-thigh length and the heel pulling out your boot.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All