$4.99 Flat Rate Shipping on Orders $99 and Up Code: 1SUMMER499 Details

For $4.99 flat rate shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes contract pricing, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 8/31/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Nike Classic III Sock is not availble

Customer reviews for Nike Classic III Sock

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 28


Showing 1-10 of 28 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good socks just run large - Jul 14, 2015
Parent: luvFB (Raleigh, Nc)

Wear 7 street shoe and the M socks were GIANT. Had to order in S even though sizing chart said we should order a M. Socks feel nice soft and breathable, no comment on durability since havne't played much in them
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Good socks - May 29, 2015
Parent: Robin B. Hall (White Springs, FL)

Reliable favorite.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

decent socks - Apr 03, 2015
Player: Fabio S (NYC)

they are good socks they do get less springy after a while but i have thick legs, and i am a bigger guy, the more expensive ones fit a heck of a lot better but these for the purpose do the job great.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

mediocre - Dec 28, 2014
Player: Jane (MN)

These socks are tight on the calf and large through the width of the toes. They stretch so I can get them on but I am not a large person, I am worried about larger people fitting there calf muscle in this sock.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Nike Classic Socks - Oct 03, 2014
Coach: RKSelby (Atoka, TN)

These socks are some of the best socks our team has had. Very well make and durable.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Very poor quality - Aug 04, 2014
Parent: Shihar (Cary NC)

These socks have big holes and runs after three wearings! Very unhappy with the quality of these socks. My son is only 6 and wore them less than a TOTAL of 5 hours.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

great sock - Dec 11, 2013
Player: Derstern (Green Bay, WI)

Great value. Just know that there's a left and right sock when putting them on. The only reason I didnt give a full five stars is that I've only worn them a couple times and havent seen how long they go without stretching. Note...couple these with the Nike guard stay wraps and you'll be a happy player. No more electrical tape to hold up your guards.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Mediocre - Jun 08, 2013
Player: fever13 (Phoenix, AZ)

Adequate sock, loses shape and elasticity sooner than I'd like. Does have the dry-fit, padded footbed, and is durable- doesn't get holes quickly or easily. Overall, you can find somewhat better socks for similar prices.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Padded and Dri-Fit - Jun 05, 2013
Parent: JIn (West Hills CA)

I did not see that these were padded and was dri- fit, so before ordering, I researched at other sites to make sure. Indeed great socks and recommended! Purchased these for my son who is in club soccer. After working with socks with a giant hole and no complaints, figured he deserved new socks.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

great fit - Apr 05, 2013
Player: Travis Gardner (NAS Lemoore)

excellent sock. order a size smaller is recommended. i wear a size 12 but a medium fits perfect.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 28 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All