Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Nike Barcelona Home Jersey 12/13 is not availble

Customer reviews for Nike Barcelona Home Jersey 12/13

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 10


Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews | 1 |



0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Exselente - Nov 20, 2012
Fan: Marbel (Long Branch,NJ USA)

Nice end I love............
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Great ! - Oct 15, 2012
Fan: Ashton (New, Jersey USA)

One of the most comfortable FC Barcelona Jersey's to date. The material is amazingly stretchy and very comfortable for a player as well as working out. Feels really soft on the skin and the DRI-FIT works really well. Good Job NIKE.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

barcelona shirt does not spoil - Sep 27, 2012
Fan: Trevor (Indianapolis IN)

I really like the shirt. the design is rather neat and nice transition from your standard hard lined barc top. Wears well and looks great. fabric is good and does not get too hot. overall a very nice jersey
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Barca is the best - Sep 17, 2012
Player: C. Resendiz (Pensacola, FL)

I love this shirt, great colors and very comfortable!!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Much Nicer Than Last Year's! - Sep 15, 2012
Player: TygeR-NYC-I.G. (Queens, New York City.)

So anytime I purchase a Nike product I do it with caution as they seem to be changing their manufacturing standards all the time. Especially when it comes to the quality of their "green" products! As U may know Nike has gone green in the sense that they create jerseys that are made from recyclable materials which in my opinion affects the quality/end result. I don't plan on running a whole lot in this one but alot has been made about the warmth of the Nike Kits! I for one would also warn that if U are considering purchasing/personalizing this Kit that U go and see it for yourself, touch it and try it on if possible for best comfort and fit. I am usually a medium but ordered a large since the fit of these latest kits have been adjusted in a more "athletic" fit kind of way! With that being said, this is the BEST FCBarcelona kit since the 2010 one and may be even NICER in person. A different more modern look for this year but not too radical to offend us LOYAL/Classic fans! Love my new FCB Jersey and would definitely recommend to any DIEHARD FCB Fan. Més Que Un Club!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Fan - Aug 24, 2012
Fan: guillermo gordillo

very nice
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

EXCELENT QUALITY - Aug 14, 2012
Coach: GERARDO DELA TORRE (LOS ANGELES CA)

I LOVE IT
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Ok These Jersey doesn't have the mesh panels on the side - Jul 31, 2012
Player: Aldo (Miam, Fl)

These Jersey doesn't have the mesh panels on the side and armpit! Like the previous had. Big dissapointment because I use the jerseys to work out. Style wise same as picture.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Nice, not their best - Jul 26, 2012
Player: Rod (Indiana)

Huge Barcelona fan who has been getting the home kit and sometimes away for more than 10 years. This one is nice, but I have liked previous editions better. I like the neckline better than some of the v-necks of the past and the design isn't bad. Like I said, nice but not their best. Fabric is fairly comfortable, but I think Nike can do better.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Not so bad - Jun 30, 2012
Fan: Alex (Los Angeles, California)

At first I thought this jersey looked quite bad, but after purchasing one and seeing it first hand it is not so bad. The colors are a darker shade than they are traditionally. The feel of the jersey also feels a bit softer to the touch than previous Nike dri-fit jerseys.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews | 1 |