FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code:14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas NCAA Formo Elite Irreg 3-Pack is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas NCAA Formo Elite Irreg 3-Pack

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 13


Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

A hole in one - Apr 07, 2012
Player: Chris (Princn George, VA USA)

First pair I put on had a hole in the toe, but you get what you pay for they are irreg. Overall a very well fitting sock
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comfort - Mar 05, 2012
Player: Zin (Ashburn U.S.)

unexpectedly comfortable
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Fabulous sock, great value! - Feb 09, 2011
Parent: Soccer Mom (Holt, MI USA)

These are the same socks that my daughter's club team uses for their uniform. A single pair at the local sporting goods store costs $17. I was able to get 3 pair for only a few cents more with this deal. As for being "irregular"...I've gone over all three pair, and I can only find one tiny stitching irregularity on the toe of a single sock. Nothing obvious to most people, and will never be seen on the field! These are great socks, hold up very well, and they are very comfortable. They are super snug, so it takes a little effort getting them on, but my daughter really likes them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

A great bargain - Dec 27, 2010
Parent: Matt (Rio Rancho, NM)

I got 2 packets of these socks for my kids. I could never determine what the irregularity was in these socks. So, in short, the price per sock is a steal! Super high quality sock on par for the price of entry level socks.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

GREAT VALUE - Nov 22, 2010
Player: EMartin (Seattle, WA)

this is the only socks I buy. Great value, for socks that to me, aren't irregular in any way. Maybe some stitching or something small, but for this price, and functionality, why complain
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Surpried - Sep 10, 2010
Parent: LAURA (ky)

Even though these socks were labeled irregulars I expected the quality for NCAA to be much better. these socks don't laundry any better than the cheap off brands. Sorry
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Bargain for Quality Socks - Jul 19, 2010
Coach: Paul M. (Chesterfield, NJ)

This is a great deal for team socks. Even though it says "Irregular", I have yet to find anything wrong with the 17 packages that I ordered for my U14 boys team. Comes with 3 pairs of socks per order. Socks have good shape retention, not to thick, and breath well. 3 pairs per player went over well with the parents because they were worried about getting white socks clean!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

great value - Jul 11, 2010
Player: Domin8 (chicago, usa)

these are great value, and you can't tell the irregularities
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Can't go wrong w/ these. - Jul 07, 2010
Player: Skribbles (Md's eastern shore)

These are a great 3-pack of socks for the price. I have yet to find the "irregularity" in them. Only some very light blue stains on one pair at the top of the cuff. I ordered the adult large in whi/roy and they're a bit tight. I'm guessing they may stretch out over time but I like the tight feel they have. I tend to get a lot of blisters with any boot I wear but it seems these socks manage moisture much better than any other pair I have. Overall, these are great and I would recommend them to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Quality Socks - Apr 24, 2010
Player: Donovan (San Diego, CA)

These socks are a great value. The irregularities are small and cosmetic in nature and generally not noticable. Considering yo9u get three pair for less than the price of one they are certainly a value.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All