$3.99 shipping on orders $99+. Code: 1WINTER399 Details

Order must total $99 after discounts and not including customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 3/31/15 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Alliance Sport Sackpack is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Alliance Sport Sackpack

Avg. Customer Review (5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 13


Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent Bag - Mar 27, 2013
Parent: Carolyn

Good for carrying soccer items for practice.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Perfect! - Mar 27, 2013
Parent: A.Guti (Tustin, CA)

This bag is awesome! I use it for the gym and it carries all that I need. It has a nice size zip pocket with a soft lining, perfect for my mobile and other small items. The two mesh pockets on the outside are great too, they can hold water bottles and protein shakes. It's made with quality materials and I am going to by another one so my daughter can use it for her soccer stuff.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Adidas sack - Dec 13, 2012
Coach: Derrald Buis (Oroville, CA)

Larger than I expected. Durable and comfortable to carry. Like the zipper pocket in front
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

functional, good. - Jun 01, 2012
Player: Carlos (Outside US)

Is just that ineed, good price, good quality, great desing
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Roomy Enough for All Your Stuff - Jan 27, 2012
Parent: K.M. Andes (Reading, PA)

This is a nice sack for all your soccer equipment. My Granddaughter just started playing soccer and this bag helps keep all of her soccer stuff organized and in one spot. It's also easy for her to carry and grab on the go.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Nicer than the average string bag - Mar 24, 2011
Referee: Bill (Mi)

I bought this to carry my referee gear. Needed something small but more sturdy than a typical string bag. Quite happy with it. Zippered pocket is a nice touch.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

solid product - Mar 21, 2011
Player: Ryu

Nothing to complain about here, you get what you see. The bag itself seems durable, the drawstring is nice and thick. Its roomy enough to hold most of your ordinary gym/sports gear, but the two mesh pockets on the front seem large enough to hold a cleat each.I imagine this bag will last me quite a while!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Adidas Sport Sack - Mar 03, 2011
Parent: Laura (Rochester, New York)

Bought as a gift to give to my son. He loves it. He takes it to school daily and there is plenty of room for his books. He especially loves the zippered front pocket as he can put his spare key, change, cell phone, etc.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Alliance Sport Sackpack - Jan 11, 2011
Parent: J W (Toledo, OH USA)

Very happy with the product
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Quality Sackpack - Dec 14, 2010
Player: Ed (Seattle, WA)

Good quality sackpack. Like the thick drawstrings. Zippered pouch is fleece lined and easily holds wallet/keys and field gloves. Lots of room in bag to hold extra jerseys, warmups and light rain gear.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All