$4.99 Flat Rate Shipping on Orders $99 and Up Code: 1SUMMER499 Details

For $4.99 flat rate shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes contract pricing, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 8/31/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of CALLE Smooth Criminal Ball - White/Green/Black is not availble

Customer reviews for CALLE Smooth Criminal Ball - White/Green/Black

Avg. Customer Review (5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 10


Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews | 1 |



1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

No better street ball for the money - Sep 17, 2011
Player: Steven (Texas)

Play on asphalt every Friday night, and I can tell you this ball has great durability and good touch. Been playing with it for about 3 months now and I am 100 percent satisfied
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Best Street Ball EVER! - Jul 18, 2010
Player: STL Calle (St. Louis, MO)

Simply put, if you're looking for a ball to play outside in inside with, this is it. We use it on the concrete courts in the summer and inside in the winter. The ball holds up, and it is an investment worth making.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Baller Status - May 18, 2010
Fan: Tyler Osterloh (SLC, UT)

U will be all about this ball. Super stylish and Calle always brings it with quality. Listen I was going to invest in Wall Street, but decided to get this Calle, and look what happened to Wall Street. Best investment i've ever made. Ur choice, amazing soccer, or go lose all ur money.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Calle - May 18, 2010
Player: Brendan Walter Heer (Colorado Springs, Co. USA)

If i had the money to purchase this CALLE Ball i would. My friends have one and i love using it because i go to there house all the time and sometimes i take it from them so i can use it even more. It helps me on my free style skills and other skills i need to improve on. I wish i could have this ball, in fact i wish i just had a CALLE ball because i really want one. Even if i don't get this ball i am going to try to get another one. I really like the color on this ball and the style. Thanks Brendan Heer
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

PERFECTA - May 18, 2010
Player: Dalcy Crystal (North Salt Lake, UT)

Perfect, Terrific....I'm a total CALLEjera when it comes to soccer!.....Good investment, you wont regret it...
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

sick - May 18, 2010
Player: Paul Tallent (Dubuque, IA USA)

ok first of all this ball is pretty much the coolest ball ever calle makes really good stuff if you are looking at a ball get this one it is nice to the foot and great on ball control i played with one for like 3 mins. and i am now going to order one get this ball it is SICK
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

El Criminal tan Suave - May 18, 2010
Player: Kyle Holmes (Provo Utah)

This ball speaks for itself, it is really suave with your feet. You will be a criminal embarrassing those around you with your tricks! Plays very well on la calle! Highly recommend for having fun!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful:

Unbelievable ball, NIKE will never be able to contest - May 18, 2010
Player: Charlie G. (Denver, CO)

The smooth criminal is an unbelievable ball, not only is it perfect for any type of soccer, it looks great also. Once your friends see that you are ballin with the smooth criminal, they will buy one also. It is a immediate trend setter. The ball's bladder is great and stays pumped for a very good amount of time, I haven't had any complaints. CALLE has completely changed their ball, and if your looking for a ball that is for more all around soccer with a less sticky feel, this is for you. It will last you forever, and I challenge anyone to find a NIKE ball this good. Please tell me why this isnt the official ball of the world cup, or at least the official world cup street ball? This ball is for every person, free- styler or just a normal callejero. I promise you this ball will not disappoint you. CALLE has busted their way into the soccer world and i have no doubt they will be one of the most dominate brands in a few years and this ball is one of the reasons. I really encourage anyone who enjoys any time of soccer to get this ball, and also check out CALLE- the best soccer brand around.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Great so far, Holds up nicely - May 03, 2010
Player: Easton Potokar (North Ogden, UT USA)

So far, I've had it about 1 week, there is few to no scratches in the actual surface in the ball, just paint coming off. I found a sharpie covers up when part of the logo comes off. Doesn't play so hot on grass, but on concrete and asphalt plays amazingly! A lot slicker surface than the Primero, probably won't last as long either, but a lot sicker. Would give it a 5 if it weren't for the paint coming off easily. Also its a lot brighter in the picture!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful:

SICK!!!! - Apr 20, 2010
Player: Morgan D (OHIO)

Sickest ball ever!!!! I bought the green and white one and this picture does not do it justice! It's flourescent green and is the coolest ball I have ever laid my eyes on. I play lots of futsal and this is the ball I use. I haven't tested it on the streets because I don't know if the graphic will come off and that is my favorite part. But Calle is a street soccer company, so it must be tough. Their Rilo shoes are awesome to. strongly recommend this product from Calle.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews | 1 |