Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Liverpool Home Jersey 10/11 is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Liverpool Home Jersey 10/11

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 11


Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Liverpool Home Jersey - Oct 07, 2011
Fan: Turner (Victoria, BC)

Great!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent - Jun 16, 2011
Player: anonymous (CALIFORNIA)

This jersey is truly amazing. I bought it today and i was impressed. The fabric has a different feel to it than other Adidas jerseys. It runs true to size and looks even BETTER in person. My only complaint is that the sleeves are a BIT too long. I got a size L and the sleeves get all the way to my shoulders, but thats no problem since i like to fold my sleeves. Great buy! You wont regret it!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Nice jersey - Jun 07, 2011
Fan: Andy (Bloomington, IL)

Nice jersey
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good - Mar 03, 2011
Player: Ean (Pensacola, FL)

Pretty good design, and great fit but I dont like the cloth. Its that smooth kinda silky cloth but still keeps the sweat away. Overall good jersey.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Absolutely perfect! - Feb 25, 2011
Fan: Ryan (Boston, MA USA)

Just got this jersey, love everything about it. I', 6'3 180 pounds and the Medium fits like a glove and is just long enough unlike American sports jerseys that are made for fat people. That said, if you need a little more room than a 180 pounder, I'd probably go a size up.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great jersey, odd fit. - Sep 07, 2010
Player: Har (DC)

I had a #20 Mascherano jersey, so it was time for a new one. My 2007-2009 jersey was a medium and ordered the same size. The new shirt fits completely differently. The short sleeves are quite long, they extend almost past your elbow, and the shirt is surprisingly baggy. I returned and ordered a small. I would order down one size from prior versions.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

LFC - Aug 14, 2010
Fan: Tony (ABQ, NM)

Shirt size was smaller than labled
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

LFC Home 2010 - Aug 11, 2010
Fan: Alex (San Diego, CA)

This is an excellent jersey! Well designed and fits great!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

piping - Aug 04, 2010
Fan: Damon (Hope Mills, NC)

the piping on the shirt, which appears to be white is actually old gold. As far as sizing, Im 6'3' and 227, xl is a good fit. the sleeves run a bit long on this shirt, dont like the elastic cuff on the sleeves
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Size question - Jul 21, 2010
Fan: Stewart Duncan (Liberty, MO)

So I'm about to buy this jersey w/ customization but I'm a little wary about sizing. Since I won't be able to return it I want to make sure I get the best fit. Now I've got last year's Chelsea jersey in a medium and it fits wonderfully. Any idea on how the sizing for this design runs? I'm 6'3" and 180 lbs, and I don't want it to be too big.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All