Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of reusch Padded Compression Short is not availble

Customer reviews for reusch Padded Compression Short

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 19


Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Reusch padded compression shorts - Aug 19, 2012
Parent: J (Atlanta, GA)

Good compression shorts but thought it had more padding, good if you are field player, not Goalkeeping.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

good sliding shorts - Aug 07, 2011
Player: Jimmer (maryland)

These sliding shorts are very helpful if you don't like 2 wear pants in goalie. This is because they have good padding in them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

good but too small - Apr 16, 2011
Player: David Rushbrook (Anchorage, AK)

I love the shorts but I ordered a medium which is the size I wear in goalkeeper pants and I couldn't even get the shorts up my quads. Order a size larger of these then you think...
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Nice Fit but may switch - Aug 06, 2010
Player: J (Caribbean)

Just following up on a previous review. The padding is minimal. The constant washing usually kills is and i try to only dry them on the line, no dryers! If u can manage with a regular sliders with minimal padding..these r good. If padding is important to u, u should look at the Under Armor tights...the padding is very effective and provides great support I have 2 of those just for games. The others are for practice mainly
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Reusch - Sep 17, 2009
Parent: Joel (Colorado Springs, CO)

Great product and excellent service with our order.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

good enough - Sep 13, 2009
Player: TSprick (Kansas City, MO)

Mine fit well until you get below the padding, then they're really loose. But I'm really skinny, which might be why. The padding is very thin, but so far good enough.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Exactly what we ordered - Aug 27, 2009
Parent: Stephanie Kalinowski (Stevensville, MI)

These were true to size. Exactly what my son expected.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

GOALIE SHORTS - Sep 24, 2008
Parent: Anonymous (INDIANAPOLIS IN)

I BOUGHT THESE FOR MY SON AND HE LOVES THEM. THE PADDING IS A LITTLE THINNER THAN WE THOUGHT IT WOULD BE AND NEEDS TO BE BEEFED UP A BIT. WE LOVE THAT THE PADDING IS SEWEN IN PLACE AS WELL. I WOULD LIKE THE PADDING TO GO A LITTLE MORE AROUND THE LEGS.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Reusch keeper short - Sep 02, 2008
Player: Larry (Crestview, FL)

Not as much padding as Adidas but fits better and doesn't move around as much.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

does the job - Jul 14, 2008
Player: J (Caribbean)

Recently bought this padded tights. I usually wear a size medium in these GK tights. Got the medium in this and they are notably a more snug fit than previous purchases. With that said, they give very good support unlike the Sondico tights this site used to have. The padding is not as thick as with previous tights but it does the job in my opinion. And the type of fields that we have to play on is much worse than those in the US. Haven't received any bruises whatsoever. It is a good buy but as said by other users, it is a bit tight on the legs when u first get it. If u're accustom to a medium but prefer a loose fit, get the large. Buy one first and try it out
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All