$3.99 shipping on orders $99+. Code: 1WINTER399 Details

Order must total $99 after discounts and not including customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 3/31/15 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Nike Park III Sock is not availble

Customer reviews for Nike Park III Sock

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 56


Showing 1-10 of 56 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |   [6 ....]     Next | View All



1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Better Than the High $$ Socks - Mar 28, 2014
Player: Levi B. (Kalamazoo, MI)

I like the simple Nike Park sock much better than the upper level, more expensive offerings. Maybe just preference, but they are a better value, fit great, and seem more durable than the high tech socks. I play keeper on 3G turf and they hold up very well. No rips or snags in any of the pairs I have owned I have a pair to match every color kit.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Price great quality - Feb 05, 2014
Player: Marco (Dunkirk, NY USA)

The sock fit perfect, it was delivered fast, and are very comfortable, very satisfied
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Nike socks - Aug 04, 2013
Coach: Marcy G (Riverside, CA)

They're comfortable, durable and a good price.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

You get what you pay for. - Jul 16, 2013
Player: John (USA)

A low quality sock for a low price, but I have definitely had worse. It does the job, but next time I'll spend those few extra bucks and get the Adidas Copa Zone Cushion which is vastly superior to this sock for only a couple more dollars.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

You get what you pay for - May 25, 2013
Player: Gerardo H. (Woodbridge, VA)

They aren't that bad, they could be more comfortable but since they're this cheap then they do the job. Have lasted me for over a year so far.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

terrible - Jan 11, 2013
Parent: gordon (texas)

These socks when my child played with them the first day, crumpled and stayed around his ankles for whole game. My 7 yo child , that is. Terrible elasticity.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Nike Park III Socks - Dec 04, 2012
Player: Will (NY)

One of best socks ever for any recreational players. This is cheap and durable compared to any other socks. It is thicker than some Adidas or other Nike socks especially in the grey area of the sole but it helps prevent blisters.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Strong and comfortable - Oct 06, 2012
Parent: L (MD)

Still soft and fits right after many washes.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comfortable - Sep 27, 2012
Player: Greg (New York)

These socks are comfortable - they do the job.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

They are OK - Jul 31, 2012
Player: Christian M (Silver Spring, MD)

I am writing this review based on one out of two pairs of Nike Park III I bought that's because I haven't worn the other pair. I am a size 9 in soccer cleats and I bought a pair of Medium in these socks. Their fit is some what loose if you don't wear shin-guards, and while playing I have to make sure to fix them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 56 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |   [6 ....]     Next | View All