$4.99 Flat Rate Shipping on Orders $99 and Up Code: 1SUMMER499 Details

For $4.99 flat rate shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 8/31/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Nike Rio II Game Short is not availble

Customer reviews for Nike Rio II Game Short

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 17


Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Oversized, Old School Material - Aug 27, 2013
Player: Brian B. (Dallas, TX)

At first glance, this is a really good looking short. Once on, it runs very big. VERY full cut in the legs and long. No way is this a 7" inseam on a medium. I'm 5' 11" and these hit me just at the top of the knee. Adidas shorts with 8" inseams are a good 1.5" - 2" above my knee. The waist was dead on so I'm guessing this is just the cut of the shorts. The material is light, which is great, but it reminds me of old school wind shorts. Unfortunately, I'll be exchanging these for something else. They just don't seem to match up to the fit and quality of the Rio II jersey.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great product! - Aug 05, 2013
Parent: Amy N (Midlothian, TX )

This short is perfect for tall, thin male players. My son is a senior in HS 6-1 and 155. This is the only short he likes to practice in. And he wears a medium. His club shorts have to be a large and they are still too short in the legs. So if you have a tall, slender player these are perfect.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great! - Feb 20, 2013
Player: Reece (Dayton, OH USA)

Love them! very comfortable, and the personalization was great! Wearing them right now.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Nice, light, big - Feb 14, 2013
Coach: Brett (Mahomet IL)

These shorts are very full, quite long and very light. The boys tend to like them, the girls much prefer the shorter Pasadena style.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent Buy. - Apr 20, 2012
Player: Neil. (PA)

Very light weight, but still tough. I play twice a week in 2 competitive leagues and these have hold up no problem. I'm 5'7 and the medium goes to my knees, so some might feel them too long, but I like them that way. Waist is true to size.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Oversized - Mar 25, 2012
Parent: Anonymous (Virginia)

These shorts run very big. The legs are wider than most shorts. The material is also thin.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

great short - Mar 03, 2012
Player: chris (omaha, ne usa)

i ordered these and didnt realize they are polyester, but they are really comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

NICE! - Nov 30, 2011
Player: G PEREZ (ELGIN, IL)

Light and comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Nike Rio II shorts-very nice!! - Sep 11, 2011
Parent: T. Strong

Daughter loves them-they are their team shorts!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Just what I was looking for! - Sep 09, 2011
Player: Evan (Westerly, RI)

Perfect game/practice short. Just what I was looking for.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All