FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code:14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Nike Rio II Jersey is not availble

Customer reviews for Nike Rio II Jersey

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 8


Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews | 1 |



1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Perfect! - Oct 18, 2011
Player: Rodrigo (Arlington, VA USA)

Fits perfect, feels perfect, very comfortable!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 11 people found the following review helpful:

Nice Jersey - Aug 09, 2011
Player: Erickson Flores (Havelock, nc)

My team liked the jersey and all but if it shows it comes with shorts next time put shorts in it. We were very unhappy about the uniform not being complete and for it to take so long to get here.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great jersey - May 11, 2011
Player: Anonymous (Charleston, WV)

Only had them for a short time but is very durable. If you have screen printing done, wash first to remove excess ink that may pass into your screen print work. I would recommend this jersey otherwise.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Amazing Jerseys - Apr 18, 2011
Player: Mike (Calgary, Alberta)

Amazing jerseys Very light weight and they let the body breathe properly I bought the Navy Blue ones and they look even better in person than they do on the site My team was very happy with them
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Jersey - Apr 03, 2011
Parent: Kris from Indy (Anderson, IN)

great quality and comfortable
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Too big - Mar 06, 2011
Player: DK (St. Louis, MO)

I am 6ft tall and 160lb. I ordered a sample size of M shirt and M shorts. Both of them were too big for me. I'm thinking about sizing down to a Small. Some of the smaller players on the team might even order a Youth-XL.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Beautiful Jersey - Oct 25, 2010
Coach: Soccer Coach (California)

My entire club loved the jersey. The Shipping was right on time and in less than 1 week soccer.com had all our orders right at the door. LOVED THE CUSTOMER SERVICE.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

cool comfortable shirt - Jul 02, 2010
Coach: tom day (iowa)

great shirt, stylish and comfortable, I bought a red colored shirt and now wish I had a black and navy colored one as well,
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews | 1 |