$3.99 shipping on orders $99+. Code: 1WINTER399 Details

Order must total $99 after discounts and not including customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 3/31/15 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Nike Rio II Warm-Up Pant is not availble

Customer reviews for Nike Rio II Warm-Up Pant

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 9


Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Nike Rio II warm up pant - Dec 26, 2013
Parent: Michelle (San Antonio, TX)

great pants for when my son is warming up during practice or to wear out of soccer.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Sweats - Oct 29, 2013
Parent: Anonymous

Bought these to go with the jacket for my son. He is about 6'0 and 170lbs. Length is great. These sweats are a little big in his waist, but he is very lean. Great quality and price.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Inexpensive Warm Up Pant - Mar 29, 2013
Parent: Anonymous (South Georgia)

Ordered for my 16 year old son. I ordered an Adult Large. He is 5'11 and about 165. The fit is perfect. These are not too thick, great for night training in GA. They hold up great in the laundry. I would recommend these pants.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

happy owner - Mar 13, 2013
Player: pemex68 (Orange, Ca)

the pants are a cool item, they are comfortable, light, nice and great to have and wear.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Baggy - Mar 10, 2013
Player: Tony (Queens, New York)

Was going for a slim not skinny fit and so i picked these but they are extremely baggy. Furthermore, they are very comfortable for around the house but do not recommend for playing soccer/football.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

Great pant, just short if you're tall - Jan 06, 2013
Player: Cale (Brooklyn)

This is a well made, comfy, classic training warm up pant. I wouldn't wear these for any game or training situations as they're not quite cut slim enough for my liking. But for to and fro, or around the house, they're wonderful. Would have given 5 stars if they were LONGER. I'm 6'2" and they're clearly too short for me. Soccer.com, if you're listening to this, it would really help if you provided inseam and/or pant length info.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Good Pants - Dec 25, 2012
Player: Joe Schwartz (Arkansas City, KS)

Great pants for hanging out in, or playing in when it is a little cold out. Very comfortable, and fit true to size. Breathable material that isn't too thick, or too thin.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Nike Rio II Warm-Up Pant - Jul 17, 2012
Player: C. Hanna (Clinton Township, MI)

Pants were exactly as ordered and a comfortable material that you can also work out in.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

Rio Pants - Dec 29, 2010
Referee: Klay (Little Rock, AR)

Good pants, liner is a bit thick so it keeps you warm. If it's windy they aren't the best at keeping the wind off. Wish the pockets had zippers. Very comfortable and like the zipper on the bottom of each leg.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |