$4.99 Flat Rate Shippingon Orders $99 and up: 16SUMMERDetails
×
Exclusions may apply, visit ourpromotion detailspage for more information. Expires 8/1/16 at 11:59 PM EST.
Goal Club:$24.95 for a lifetime of savings for the sport you love.More
   
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Nike Legend Poly Top is not availble

Customer reviews for Nike Legend Poly Top

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 7


Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews | 1 |



1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Good Training Jersey - Dec 24, 2014
Player: Kareem (South Florida )

Breathes well during exercise. Easy to wash. Suitable for any activity from playing 5 a side games to any other sport.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Great shirt, Sizing is awful - Mar 25, 2014
Player: Anton B (CT)

Order a size down. These shirts are massive.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Fit - Feb 13, 2014
Player: Anonymous

If you're ordering this, definitely consider a size down from what you normally wear. A medium in everything else Nike typically fits well, however it is far too big with this training top.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Huge - Dec 08, 2012
Player: Ryan (Indiana)

A small usually fits me pretty comfortably, especially Nike Jerseys that I have bought in the past. However, I was swimming in a small. Unfortunately, there isn't an extra small that I can get, so I'll have to exchange it for something else. The feeling of the shirt seems like it would be ideal for playing in or just running in.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Nike Dri-Fit shirt - Aug 30, 2012
Parent: Tammy W (Charleston, WV)

We screen-printed our High School logo in center and our players LOVE the shirt. Just a hint, do a screen-print, the boys said the monogrammed shirts made them "itch"
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Shirt - Jul 06, 2012
Coach: Gerald Przybyszewski (Peru, IN)

Wore it outside in mid 90 degree temperatures and I actually felt cool when wearing it. Am thinking about using this for a training shirt for my soccer team
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Shirt - Mar 24, 2011
Player: Rob Moran (Barre, VT USA)

Nice fit. Durable. Does not restric movement.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews | 1 |