Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Predator LZ TRX FG - miCoach compatible - Predator Running White/Black/Infrared is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Predator LZ TRX FG - miCoach compatible - Predator Running White/Black/Infrared

Avg. Customer Review (5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 11


Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

The boot for a Striker - Feb 20, 2013
Player: Ryan (St. Louis, MO)

Originally I was excited about these, but as my season has gone on the Predators have not been my choice of boot. A boot DOES NOT make the player, but rather the player makes the boot. The lethal zones are just names... they do not help dramatically improve your touch, passing, control and etc. Although I can say when it comes to shooting, the rubber pads may have an effect on the ball rotation, which can either benefit you, or create a wild knuckle ball shot. As for position wise, this is DEFINETELY a striker boot, and speaking for defender/midfielders I struggled with my first touch for reasons that the ball would just roll up the rubber pads. Overall the Predators are a well-rounded boot, comfortable, decent color way and provide a wicked shot. However, as for the defenders/ Midfield players I find this boot lacked the “control” and first touch that, for example, the new Tiempo legends provide. The determining factor as to whether or not the LZ is for you are really based around your preferences towards the amount of grip that a soccer shoe should provide against the ball. If you think that you will like the extra grip, the LZ may be for you. If not, I would definitely look elsewhere. The LZ is a good shoe, but it is not for everybody.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

WOW - Feb 20, 2013
Player: Anthony (Western Springs, IL USA)

So much better. Need more sizes
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Great cleats - Jan 12, 2013
Player: Miguel (Sunrise,FL)

The shoe fits like a glove. i have wide feet, and this cleats just feel right. i got used to them by the second day of breaking them in. The design is just beautiful, the studs feel great against the grass when your running. the "power swerve" accents create a huge spin on your finesse shots. If you are hesitating on buying them... don't. this is a buy you will not regret.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome - Dec 22, 2012
Player: Anonymous (Wisconsin)

Awesome cleats. Look and feel great coming right out of the box. No issues with them, sizing is just like F50s.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

I would highly recommend these! - Dec 16, 2012
Player: Anonymous

These cleats are extremely comfortable right out of the box and require no break in period whatsoever. The synthetic upper is somewhat stiff at first but quickly softens up nicely. The laces also allow you to fully tighten the cleat to form to your foot, which is very important for comfort and to have a very snug feel. The lethal zones arent noticeably helpful, but they are nice to have and allow you to have a good touch on the ball.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
16 of 16 people found the following review helpful:

Good cleats - Sep 12, 2012
Player: Pubez (Green Bay, WI)

Very comfortable straight out of the box. The Lethal zones take a getting use to and are a little sticky at first but after a few uses they do their job. I found no problem switching from F50s to these cleats so i found them to be worth it.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
15 of 22 people found the following review helpful:

? - Aug 25, 2012
Player: Ivan (Orlando, FL)

Im really sorry to ask a question in the reviews, but i am really interested in buying theses cleats but i am wondering if they work well and give you traction on turf?? And will the rubbing elements fall off soon?? Please help!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
16 of 16 people found the following review helpful:

Best boot ever - Aug 03, 2012
Player: Will Scott (Atlanta,ga)

I love them. I didn't even have to break them in. They are comfortable right out of the box. I couldnt be more happy with the look, comfort or feel. A brilliant boot!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
26 of 26 people found the following review helpful:

Amazing Boots - Aug 01, 2012
Player: David Magliano (Suffern, NY USA)

I originally owned a pair of Nike Vapor Vs and as usual they just didn't fit right and they were pretty uncomfortable so I decided to make the switch to Adidas and boy am I glad I did. Probably the best boots I've ever owned. The touch on the basll is phenomenal, passes are superbly accurate and never before have i been able to rip shots from 35 40 yards out. The rubber on the front and the sides do make a difference. As far as comfort you're not going to get much better than this. Right out of the box they fit perfectly and not once did I feel any discomfort. The color scheme is also perfect for me at least and for any player not looking for a boot with those ugly, flashy, colors you see on most today. As I am a midfielder this boot is perfect for those precision passes, long cross field balls, and shots from far out. I highly reccommend these and it is well worth the price.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
19 of 21 people found the following review helpful:

awesome boot - Jul 17, 2012
Player: Anonymous (santa cruz CA)

these cleats are simply amazing all there is to it the most comfortable boot i have ever worn
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All