$3.99 Shipping on orders of $99 or more. Use Code: 1SHIPIT99Details

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Nike Brazil III Sock is not availble

Customer reviews for Nike Brazil III Sock

Avg. Customer Review (2 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 17


Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Lasted 1 game  - Jul 12, 2014
Player: Grant (Anchorage AK )

These socks ripped too easily for my liking. I did like them the one game I used them they both ripped in the same spot the second time I used them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

RIPPED - May 12, 2014
Player: Juliana / Blake (CANADA)

Great looking sock, bought for both of us. Both ripped First time pulling them up! Way too thin, and weak for a sock. Great look though. If you want to hang them in the bar...
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Don't buy these they are horrible but look nice. - Apr 04, 2014
Player: Andy (Santa Monica ,CA)

The only reason I'm even giving this a half a star is because i like the look of the sock. Besides the look of it its really bad. It ripped after I crossed a ball during a game and slid a bit. The area with the stripe basically just came apart instantly. If it would be sturdier I would probably buy so many of these. Also, they are extremely tight. I bought mine in Large and they felt very tight, too tight for me.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Not worth the money - Mar 07, 2014
Player: Steve K (Chicago, IL)

Honestly this sock ripped on me as I was putting it on for the FIRST TIME. The sock looks nice, but it's not durable at all. I would definitely say it's a waste of 7 dollars. I've had 5 dollar Nike socks that have held up better than these.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
21 of 21 people found the following review helpful:

Do not buy. Will rip - Jul 27, 2012
Player: Eric (fullerton ca)

Have had two pairs already and the bigger mesh on the calf usually rips in about two games. And its not from play but from pulling them on. Both times it happened that way. Very flawed design.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

low quality socks... - May 30, 2012
Player: Richard (Los Angles, CA USA)

rip way too easily. Fade a lot after light use. Large size feels extremely tight by the knee when folded. Only buy if you are required by club.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Nike brazil sock - Dec 03, 2011
Player: Felipe castro (New york)

Like the sock over all but bad thing is it ripped a hole on me the first time using it
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Rip too easy - Nov 28, 2011
Player: Wally K (Queens, NY)

Socks look great... they are too tight around the calf and rip way too easy... ripped 2 pairs already...
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Love the feel - Nov 28, 2011
Player: Anonymous

These socks look great and feel great!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Do not purchase these socks. - Oct 01, 2011
Coach: Chris (Greensboro, NC)

We purchased these socks because they look great. We bought the white socks with red stripes for the High School team. They ripped as players put them on. Some lasted until the first tackle then ripped. If you buy them only wear them for your team picture. We had to return 40 pair in exchange for the classic Nike sock. A total waste of time.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All