$3.99 shipping on orders $99+. Code: 1WINTER399 Details

Order must total $99 after discounts and not including customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 3/31/15 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Basic Goalkeeping Short is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Basic Goalkeeping Short

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 21


Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All



1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent! - Jun 05, 2013
Parent: Myron (Maui, HI)

The picture of the product looks dull but the product is awesome! I bought my daughter two pairs so far, she wears them often for practices and games and both still look new. Excellent quality, fit and look great. Don't spend an extra $10 to $20 for a keeper short, these are great! My daughter says they feel great and loves the look. Next I want her to try adidas keeper pants for high school.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Nice shorts - Oct 27, 2012
Parent: Teri (Athens, OH)

Good protection, great fit, nice shorts.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great looking pants! - Apr 16, 2011
Parent: Bob Hartwig (Princeton, IL USA)

My daughter is a 5'8'' goalkeeper for her high school team. These shorts, size AM, are not too short . I would recommend wearing compresion shorts underneath for sliding. She has used them most of the season with no visable wear. They look great and I would buy them again and recommend them. Go Tigers!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

I am in awe! - Jan 01, 2011
Player: Dale (Nicholasville, KY, US)

When I saw these, I just wanted a pair of shorts that would last. These exceeded that. The padding is just the right emount to protect you and dont restrict you. The waistband is perfect as well. The only bad side is that they were a little short. I loved everything about them except for that.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

amazing - Jan 25, 2010
Player: knox goalie (knoxvill,tn usa)

they are great
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Great simple GK short - Aug 10, 2009
Player: CS (Raleigh, nc)

These are perfect if you're like me and don't want too much padding from a gk short and also don't like long inseams. Personally, I can't stand shorts that are too long when playing goal because the lengths grazing the backs of my knees is just a distraction. The drawstring and waist are also very strong and ensure that your shorts stay where they're supposed to even after lots of dives and slides.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

question - Feb 13, 2009
Player: Julio (Warrenville,Il,USA)

These shorts look like they are small, can anyone tell me if they are? IM a medium, and im 5"8. i really want to order them but they look kind of small
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

perfect - Sep 03, 2008
Player: the kid. (La Habra,Ca)

these shorts are perfect. they have the perfect amount of padding that you need. they are not bulky. plus the material is perfect. a great price for great shorts.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

GOOD SHORTS - Jun 09, 2008
Player: leo (Moreno valley, ca USA)

Even though the padding is thin they are pretty great shorts and the fabric is soft
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Keeper shorts - Nov 16, 2007
Parent: Harry (Wilson, NC USA)

My son likes these shorts. They provide some padding on the hips which elimintaes concerns about landing when diving for shots.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All