$3.99 shipping on orders $99+. Code: 1SHIPNOW Details

For $3.99 flat rate shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 5/31/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of reusch Cotton Bowl Goalkeeper Short is not availble

Customer reviews for reusch Cotton Bowl Goalkeeper Short

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 14


Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent Youth protection - Oct 09, 2014
Player: BBB (New York)

YL fits 5' 90 lber. Wears shorts at all times even on field. Helps with diving saves and rough ground so why not?
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

suoer shorts - Oct 29, 2013
Player: steve (crown point indiana)

i love it
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Great GK Shorts for youth! - Feb 29, 2012
Parent: Jessica (Phoenix, AZ)

Great shorts...padding in the right areas. My daughter is a YM and these work really well for her. It was hard to find shorts in her size and these are a great length for her. They can give a rash and be uncomfortable if the under shorts are not worn not an uncommon thing with GK shorts.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

Just what we needed - Oct 12, 2010
Parent: BT (Mickleton, NJ)

My son loves his goalie shorts. He's worn them 4-5 times and they have held up well. He seems more likely to dive without hesitation now than before. I'm sure some of it is mentally knowing he's got some padding to protect his hips.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful:

excellent short, runs large - Oct 11, 2010
Player: dg (san francisco)

good hip pads looks sharp. best fit i've found - i like my shorts trim like victor valdez, not super-baggy eg julio caesar so i got medium. i'm 6'1" 175 and they come to my knees and waist is perfect.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Nice short - Apr 16, 2009
Player: BJC (Mass)

Nice game short, great price
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Reush Goalkeeper Shorts - Apr 05, 2009
Parent: Andrea Johnson (King William, VA USA)

Great padding !
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Simply put.......Awsome - Feb 03, 2009
Parent: Joseph (Toronto, Canada)

I ordered these shorts for my 9yr old son and after having a number of other shorts he keeps going back to these on game day. The padding is thick and runs all the way down the length of the shorts. The padding is not restrictive in any way and provides enough protection for those goal areas that are a little rough. I will be ordering at least 3 more pairs of these shorts. "I feel well protected dad and it does'nt hurt when I dive" is all I needed to hear. Perfect pants for the perfect goalkeeper. I ordered these online and being from Canada I was a little worried about the amout of time it would take to receive them however it did'nt take long at all. Keep up the great work Eurosport we love them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

shorts that are a lil short on material - Nov 14, 2007
Player: Bill Donnerstag (Long Valley NJ)

nice short but needs to be a tad thicker. Already ripped this material and only 1 month old.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Product - Nov 13, 2007
Parent: SoccerMOM (Yorktown, VA)

My son loves these shorts. They're a great option when it's too hot for goalie pants. They offer good hip protection and are comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All