Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Predator LZ TRX FG - Black/Lab Lime/Neo Iron Metallic is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Predator LZ TRX FG - Black/Lab Lime/Neo Iron Metallic

Avg. Customer Review (5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 9


Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Sick boots - Mar 24, 2013
Player: Gerson (Castro Valley, CA USA)

I really like the design of the boots, the outsole part seems to be perfect and the insole makes your feet comfortable. I would recommend this model to anyone who appreciates the beauty of controlling the game.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome Shoes! Buy them!! Comfortable!!! - Feb 21, 2013
Player: Jose (Raleigh, NC USA)

Good shoes. Really comfortable. Don't need much brake in period. Lenght is true to size but isn't wide. Wouldn't really recommend this shoe to people with wide feet, but if you really want them, they will fit you.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Boots - Feb 21, 2013
Player: Dustin (Philadelphia Area, PA)

I got these cleats in the mail today and they feel great! I ordered a half size down from my norm because I like a super tight feel. I tried them out and they were pretty good. I didn't get to test them for long, but they're really sweet! The colorway is awesome and the synthetic leather on the boot feels cool. All the lethal zones are pretty good too. My favorite out of them is the pass pad on the side because of the memory foam feeling with them. Truly great cleats! I recomend them!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

ABSOLUTELY SPECTACULAR - Jan 30, 2013
Player: Steven (Seattle Wa USA)

I previously had Adizeros but those did not work for my feet. they blistered me up a lot and i couldnt handle them. Since i have had them, i have had no problems with blisters at all! The inside is so comfertable. the only problem is you have to have perfect for for the LZ to work but even if the LZ does not work, this is still a sick pair of boots!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Great Shoe right out of the box! - Jan 14, 2013
Player: Brian (Jupiter, FL)

Really great looking shoe. Comfortable as soon as you slip it on. No break-in time required. You will not be disappointed in these cleats. Easy to maintain. Just wipe them down after each session and they are good to go. Bought a 1/2 size larger than leather cleats and the fit is perfect.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Quality!!! - Dec 12, 2012
Player: Brian G. (Gainesville, FL.)

These are a quality boot! They broke in after one use and have been wonderful ever since. Light weight and snug with no slipping around inside the boot. The outside upper material is very soft and molds well for a synthetic blend. Overall very pleased and highly recommend this style of Predator to anyone looking for a great boot! I wear them daily and have no complaints and they are holding up perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

sizing - Oct 28, 2012
Player: Jaren Tso (Page, AZ)

these cleats are awesome. the way they look and the lethal zones look sick in this color. the only problem i have with these cleats is that the toe space while wearing the cleats is small. i wear the new adipures in 8.5 and they are perfect. its probably just the leather, but i had to order a half size up for a comfortable fit.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Great Boot! - Oct 07, 2012
Player: Corey (charleston, SC)

Well these shoes exceeded my expectation. I went in a soccer store expecting to get the laser IV and ended up buying these. I had the adipowers and those were my second favorite pair behind my CTR maestri II. These fit like a normal nike fit for me. Normally I have to go down a half size but these fit nice. These compare well to the maestri II but the ball is tends to stick to your foot, the first couple times out. I've always wanted nike to put the ctrs and lasers together and get like a CTR90 or a laser360 type of thing, and this is the closest you can get and it is a very nice boot. Feels a little too synthetic that why the half star off but it's not too bad
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful:

Great Boot - Sep 30, 2012
Player: Matt Tabol (Defiance, OH USA)

I've had these boots for a few weeks and love them, the comfort is great and they fit great. There is one thing i would warn people of though, my left shoe on the inside the living seems to have a small rip in it, i play everyday for atleast 2 hours though, since i play college soccer, also if you do not purchase micoach the left, the insole may push down into the space where the micoach would be this happened to me and made the insole crunch up on me during a game which made it feel strange, i used a foam piece that came with another pair of adidas shoes, to fill the space and now the insole is fine. Overall these are great boots and i would recommend these to anyone who loves comfort and control.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |