$3.99 shipping on orders $99+. Code: 1SHIPNOW Details

For $3.99 standard shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 6/30/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Select Numero 10 White NFHS Ball is not availble

Customer reviews for Select Numero 10 White NFHS Ball

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 9


Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good for its price - Mar 24, 2015
Player: Gary (USA)

Agree with most of the reviews here. The ball is very good. but it does lose air pretty quickly. Probably the best ball out there for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Select Numero 10 rocks! - Dec 01, 2014
Player: Colby (Raleigh, NC)

You can't get a better ball at this price, period. I have a couple I use for training they take a massive beating mostly on turf/AG and maintain their skin, seams and shape. I have no problems with them coming clean after turf use you just need a little extended natural surface place and it buffs right out. The ball is rather hard I don't mind because your strikes absolutely explode, but it can be painful to take a head or chest and I have had teammates complain about the firmness. The firm nature does hone your touch though. The main gripe with this ball, is it needs to be pumped almost daily and if you leave it for a week you'll find it loses about 4-5psi. This is not a defect, but common to these balls. I don't know if the higher level Select balls do this, but I imagine they do. For $40, I don't believe there is a better ball available.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Select 10 NFHS Ball - Jul 14, 2014
Player: Robert Barrington (Redlands, CA USA)

This ball is definitely worth the extra money! it Looks Great! Feels amazing and gets lots of compliments from other players. Overall, one of the best balls I've played with and owned. High Quality Soccer Ball ! ! WARNING ! ! Do NOT use on artificial turf ! ! R.I.P. White ball
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Select - Dec 13, 2011
Player: Corazon_Azul (Harlingen,Tx USA)

THe ball feels nice good touch and soft its a ball for a striker because when you kick the ball, it lauches. Its amazing
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Great Game Ball - Oct 22, 2010
Coach: Coach Jon (Sacramento, CA)

I am very happy with this ball so far. We have ran it through a few games and it is performing very well.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Not padded but softer - Oct 20, 2010
Player: GM (Houston, TX USA)

I have received both praise and criticism for this ball. It has been used for matches and practice. The critics once said it was not circular and didn't roll straight. I think they were mistaken due to grass conditions. It is a very round ball. Other critics have never given a reason why they hate it. I know some advanced amateurs that said this is a great ball and they love using it. It is not padded like some of those cheaper Nike balls yet it doesn't feel hard. The weight feels light. The graphics do fade and it becomes a white ball. Yes it does lose air after about a week. Some balls have a hollow plastic sound when they are hit hard. This one doesn't. It is an excellent passing ball and I think there is something to be said for latex. This ball beats 80 percent of the balls I see out in my league and it might be that most people go for the cheap balls. Then they want to try and get use out of them and play them as a match ball. Thats why I suggest spending more and buying a matchball unless you are using it for training. As for this latex ball, I can't justify buying a new one because it is still functioning after 15 months. Probably not the best match ball due to its thin skin, but better than most training balls.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Fantastic Ball - Jun 30, 2010
Player: K Rog (Texas)

First of all, this ball looks great. It has a nice shiny white PU cover that has a great feel to it. Latex bladders are the way to go!!! After using this ball a few times, other balls are obsolete. The touch is incredible and you wont want to go back to $20 balls. If you are thinking about a ball in this price range, you will be very happy with this one.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

select 10 - Aug 27, 2009
Parent: napoli (midwest)

my boys have used this ball for 2-3 seasons now...like previously mentioned is looses air fairly quickly like most high quality balls do. It has a great touch!! the weight of the ball is great for youth players...allows them to hit the ball hard with confidence.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
16 of 17 people found the following review helpful:

Fairly good ball - Dec 29, 2007
Player: Will (Central Texas)

I bought this ball and was excited to use it. The touch is excellent and better then most $30-$50 balls. One thing though, it scuffs very easily like any white ball and it will lose a little bit of air if you use it on concrete too much. I would recommend if you need a good ball for low bucks. This is also better than the other 'numero 10' that isn't all white
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |