Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas F50 adizero TRX FG - miCoach compatible - Leather - Vivid Yellow/Black/Green Zest is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas F50 adizero TRX FG - miCoach compatible - Leather - Vivid Yellow/Black/Green Zest

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 7


Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Boot - Sep 19, 2013
Player: Gabe

I've had these for a few months now. They break in real well and are true to size. Lightweight leather feels like the weight of the synthetics. Provides a great feel on the ball. Forms to your foot. Great boot. Definitely recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Very upset soccer player - Aug 15, 2013
Player: Jovanny (Chicago, Illinois USA)

Bought my shoe's 4 months ago and two of my cleats from my left shoe fell off!! I have to spend another $200.00 and wait 3 days for my new shoes to get here meanwhile I have to wear these broken cheap soccer shoes that hurt my feet to my games!! Very mad, upset and disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome - Jul 30, 2013
Player: Tyler (Chanhassen, MN)

good fit, light weight, comfortable
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Great boot. - Feb 25, 2013
Player: David (Chicago, IL)

The most comfortable boot I've ever own. The leather is soft and the ball touch is incredible.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1422 of 1430 people found the following review helpful:

the best so far - Dec 21, 2012
Player: Cody Pham (Omaha, Nebraska)

These cleats are by far the best version of the adizero so far. The leather will adjust exactly. One thing I was kind of worried about was the sewn on adidas stripes. Those won't make a difference at all. They're also a lot thinner than you might think. Overall, these are amazing cleats and I would recomment the to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
23 of 26 people found the following review helpful:

Greats Cleats! - Dec 05, 2012
Player: Daniel Ellis (Jacksonville, FL)

I got these cleats in today from Eurosport. They look absolutely amazing and I love them already! Sizing: I normally order a 8.5 in Adidas, and I got an 8.5 in these and they fit perfect! I've heard a lot of people say this type of leather stretches but not nearly as much as kangaroo leather. Comfort: These cleats are incredibly comfortable. There is a lot of fuzzy not sure how to describe it type material in the boot and it makes for an extremely comfortable fit. Quality: These boots will be very durable as long as you properly treat the leather. Eurosport has leather care products and I would definitely recommend picking up a set they're about $5-10 and it will increase the lifespan of your leather boots! Negatives: My only concern is the weight. I put the boots on a scale at my house and it said they were 7.1 ounces around 200 grams whereas this website says they're 6.1 ounces? I'm not sure if it's a faulty scale, but I was a little disappointed to see it weigh 1 once more than it's supposed to. Overall: Nontheless, I will love these cleats and value them for a long time. If you are debating getting these over another cleats I would strongly recommend it. I have been wearing a pair of F10 FG cleats for the past few months and you can tell so much of a difference.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
13 of 22 people found the following review helpful:

best shoe ever - Nov 29, 2012
Player: david (douglasville, ga usa)

guys ya'll did a pretty awesome job on selling or making this shoe because its legit awesome its comfortable and theres no aching on my foot so its the best cleat ever.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews | 1 |