$3.99 shipping on orders $99+. Code: 1SHIPNOW Details

For $3.99 standard shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 6/30/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Tierro13 Goalkeeper 3/4 Pant is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Tierro13 Goalkeeper 3/4 Pant

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 7


Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

3/4 Goalie pants - Mar 08, 2015
Player: Grey (Michigan)

great fit but would like padding on the knees.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

runs big - Dec 12, 2014
Parent: BB (Phoenix)

This pant runs big through the thigh and knee. There is no cinched area to keep the pant from sliding up out of place. My son loves the HO brand, but I thought we could match his team jersey, so we will be returning these.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Disappointed  - Sep 23, 2014
Parent: Juan hinojosa (Houston,tx)

This is the second set of pants I've bought my u12 son. The first pair lasted a whole 10 month season. I recently purchased another pair and the knees wore out in 2 weeks.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Great Keeper pants ! - Nov 30, 2013
Player: Shaq (Los Angeles CA USA)

They were snug all round', but just a bit loose on my knees. Aside from that they're great on the field as far as looks and protection go.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

An outstanding pro quality short - Jan 18, 2013
Player: Peter Anthony (Denver)

Easily one of the best goalkeeping pants I've ever owned. Adidas got it right here! Definitely for the more athletic body types who prefer a form-fitting garment. Great padding in the right places and I really like the knee pads which conform to the knee and don't ride up during play.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:

Great pants - Jan 09, 2013
Player: Jeremy Essigmann (Seattle, Wa)

Have used the pants twice since I received them and they work great. There is plenty of padding on the knees and hips to protect during a dive. Did not notice an effect of the added weight on reaction time at all. Would recommend these pants to any keeper I met. Thinking about getting another pair as a back up.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 9 people found the following review helpful:

Good - Jan 09, 2013
Player: Travis (Oklahoma)

These are the right length but they're very tight and the pads are VERY thick.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews | 1 |