Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Predator LZ TRX FG - miCoach compatible - Black/Black/Green Zest is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Predator LZ TRX FG - miCoach compatible - Black/Black/Green Zest

Avg. Customer Review (5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 9


Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

PREDATOR - Apr 16, 2013
Player: Arturo (Redwood City, CA USA)

They are an amazing boot. I'm a big fan of the predator and this model has it all. The way it feels on your feet is amazing. Although, the heel doesn't really glove your feet like the older predators use to do. It's still has a pretty good grip.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

YOLO - Mar 07, 2013
Player: Seth Barrett ( Ohio)

Buy this boot! looks sweet in all black colorway.! feels like kang-leather and looks... super light! buy it!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Love everything about this boot - Feb 15, 2013
Player: Ruby R (Richmond, CA USA)

These boots are super light weight and very comfy i love everything about this boot. MUST buy you will not be disappointing!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Tidy pair! - Dec 29, 2012
Player: JK (Oklahoma)

Absolutely comfortable pair of boots, don't need to even break them in much. Extremely lightweight!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Tidy pair! - Dec 29, 2012
Player: JK (Oklahoma)

Absolutely comfortable pair of boots, don't need to even break them in much. Extremely lightweight!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent softness and comfort - Dec 19, 2012
Player: Kaden M (SLC UT)

I was very surprised how soft the upper really is. It is very flexible. It creases, and fold like a standard leather boot but it is very light. Shoes are nicely balanced and stud configuration is awesome. First touch is great, and you can feel the ball nicely. I find the shoes to fit a bit big. I have CTR360 III as well, and ordered them in a size 9 and they were quite snug and took a long while to stretch to fit, so i ordered the LZ in a 9.5 only to find I really should have order them in a 9. they are quite long, and the width would be ok but I find that I have to crank down on the laces really hard to get them to fit in the width after moving around and the upper stretches. Also sole plate is stiff out of the box, but is quite flexible when you get moving. So far i can't give much on my experience with shooting with these. I've only played 4 indoor games with them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Great Boots Blackout makes it even better. Class - Dec 17, 2012
Player: Haris Djelmo (Kamloops canada)

Just got em yesterday! i love them.i had the launch colourway and loved them! blackouts are unreal in person. BUY THEM
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
9 of 11 people found the following review helpful:

Top shelf control boot, unique colorway - Dec 10, 2012
Parent: Jim (CT, USA)

Surprised my son, a U-16 Academy defender, with these boots after trying to toss his stanky worn out CTR360's onto a bonfire. He was skeptical after being with Nike for so long- 3 pairs of CTR's- but he didn't love the new Maestri style/colors, and every buddy of his that had Mercurial VII or VIII had issues with construction...like complete sole failure, cleats breaking off, etc. He became an adidas convert immediately after trying these LZ's. His notes: no size difference vs. Nike, much lighter than CTR, better grip in transition, especially when backpedaling, decent cleat pattern for turf and much better than Nike for real grass...in fact, we don't see a need for a spare SG pair anymore. Upper material provides acceptable protection when striking, and finally...a killer colorway that won't be seen too often on the pitch. I left out a half star because durability needs to be evaluated. As an old-school Copas fan, I cringe when I plop down the cash for boots that last one season like the CTR's so I'll be thrilled if he's still rocking these in mid-2013. I was very impressed with overall quality of the new F50's and LZ's when shopping around.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great Boot, Great Color - Dec 09, 2012
Player: Christian (Ojai, CA USA)

The colorway is stunning. The performance in this boot is very good. It has good grip and the ball sticks to your foot when you want it to. The shoe doesnt have to much grip so its perfect and has a great touch. The material is soft and comfy and it does stretch too. These boots are also light, they are a must have football boot.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |