$4.99 Flat Rate Shippingon Orders $99 and up: 16SUMMERDetails
×
Exclusions may apply, visit ourpromotion detailspage for more information. Expires 8/1/16 at 11:59 PM EST.
GOAL CLUB:Only $9.95 to save on orders for life.JOIN TODAY
   
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas F50 Sock is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas F50 Sock

Avg. Customer Review (5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 10


Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Best sock out there - Jul 05, 2016
Player: Fidencio E (San Jose, CA USA)

There's a reason why I own five pairs of this sock it's comfortable. I used to double-sock every time I played, but the padding on this sock is thick enough that it minimizes the pressure from the studs, enough grip that my foot doesn't move inside the shoe, and yet it's still thin enough that it doesn't feel like it's constricting my foot. Best of all, it's held up. I've used the same pair for games on Sunday for about 20 games and they've held up great. I highly recommend this sock.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Quality sock - Feb 19, 2016
Parent: Dwight (Hooksett nh)

Second pair for my son. He loves them. Likes the cushion they provide.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

A must get! - Feb 04, 2016
Player: CK (San Jose, CA)

Well padded yet breathable. Great fit and quality.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Love it!! - Feb 03, 2016
Player: CK (San Jose, CA)

Great fit, nice compression, thick/padded on needed areas.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Different color have different quality - Oct 08, 2015
Player: Alexander (NY, USA)

After reading reviews, I first ordered one black/white M sock BW.M. I was very impressed with the quality, compression and cushion. So I order 4 more pairs, but this time black/yellow BY.M. The socks that I got were different. They were longer and calf compression was not as good. It seemed like the calf portion was of lower quality than the BW. So I exchanged the 3 remaining pair for the original BW.M. To my surprise, I still got the longer sock than what I got originally. but this time the calf compression seemed better... This incident makes me wary of the overall quality. If I am paying extra for the sock I would expect consistent quality, but I can't say that consistency is there...
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Best Socks I've worn for Games - Sep 23, 2015
Player: Dave G. (Woodstock, GA)

These things are pricey, and I own three pairs, but the fit is outstanding. There is just enough cushion in the foot, and stretch throughout. I own these in white, black/yellow, and red. I highly recommend them if you've got the money to burn.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great sock - Mar 06, 2015
Player: Doug (Delaware )

Quality material, very comfortable. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

best socks i ever owned  - Aug 28, 2013
Player: raul (long beach ca)

these sock are the most comfortable sock i have ever had, they even help me with slippage problems i was having with my copas. i would highly recommend these to anyone that is looking for a sock that prevent slippage and delivers comfort
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Sweet Socks - Aug 14, 2013
Coach: Hoover (Toledo )

I took a half star off because of the high price. I really like the feel of these and they seem to last very well!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Good sock - Jul 26, 2013
Player: Andrew (Cleveland, OH)

Solid and comfortable sock. I like socks with some thickness and reinforcement on the sole. Maybe not so good at keeping feet dry, but there aren't many socks that do. So far so good, but we'll see how it holds up over the next few months.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews | 1 |