$4.99 Flat Rate Shipping on Orders $99 and Up Code: 1SUMMER499 Details

For $4.99 flat rate shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes contract pricing, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 9/30/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Squadra 13 Short is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Squadra 13 Short

Avg. Customer Review (3.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 7


Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Solid Pair of Shorts - Sep 01, 2015
Player: Jonathan (Chicago, IL USA)

I just wanted to leave a comment regarding sizing and opacity... For sizing, I am 6'0/185lbs, with fairly big quads [soccer player!], and found a Medium to be perfect [can't speak to the youth sizes, obviously]. The short is "fitted", but not at all tight, and comes down to a little above the knee. I kind of hike mine up an inch or so, as I like the shorter short look. Second, you CAN see through them a bit, if wearing a darker brief/sliding short underneath and in brighter light, like a bathroom, though I don't think it's really noticeable in the daylight, where the light washes over everything. It's not terrible by any means, but slightly noticeable. If you're not wearing anything underneath, you have other issues. All-in-all, this is a good short at a good price.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Very durable, good material, good fit - Dec 21, 2014
Player: Mike C. (New York)

I'm not sure what some of these other reviewers are talking about, but the polyester material is as thick or thin as other quality shorts from different brands. They're definitely not see-though like another reviewer mentioned, and even if they were, it wouldn't be a reason to give 1 star. I have two pairs of these and the fit is just fine. I wear an XL and like my shorts to come down to just a bit above the knee. That's how these fit, which are exactly like other shorts I have from Nike, Diadora and Lanzera. The only brand I have experience with that runs even longer, such as at the knee or even below it, would be Under Armour. Quality-wise the Squadra 13 is a good value for the money. I'm a goalkeeper, so you can be sure this short can take a beating.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Mediocre product - Sep 12, 2014
Reviewer: Pete (Durham, NC)

This fabric is so thin that you need to wear like colored underwear to avoid getting stares for other reasons than your soccer qualities. The youth sizing chart is "off the chart". Definitely order a size larger than the chart recommends. Not recommended.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Squadra 13 - Aug 31, 2014
Player: Dakota. (Norwalk. CT )

These shorts are a bit small. Very light, good for summer training. OK for price.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

These run small - Aug 20, 2014
Parent: Soccer parent (MA)

I ordered Adidas YL Squadra 13 to replace Adidas YM Squadra II shorts. But I have to exchange for something even bigger because the YLarge Squadra 13 are a full inch SHORTER than our YMedium Squadra II.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great shorts - Nov 01, 2013
Reviewer: Alex Pombo (Redmond, WA)

I use the shorts regularly and it is made with great material, it is comfortable and resistant. Great for a coach
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

I recommend it - Mar 18, 2013
Player: Adolfo (Lake Elsinore, CA)

Nicer material than previous Squadra shorts, pleasantly surprised
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews | 1 |