Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Tiro 13 Training Pant is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Tiro 13 Training Pant

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 16


Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome  - Jun 04, 2014
Player: Piņa (Long Island, NY)

This is the best pants that i ever have . It will fit a little bit big . This pants are very confortable and the most that i like of this pants is the material.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great product a little large - May 20, 2014
Player: Stewart (Oxford, England)

I'm 6'4" and 34 waist. I bought these in large and found them to be a little bit looser and longer than I'd like. The fit around the ankle is perfect and the design is wonderful, but I was picturing a bit of a tighter fit elsewhere. Not really a problem, though - it's a great product.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Great Pant - Apr 04, 2014
Player: C. Ono (CBus)

Great warm ups. I'm 5'7, 145lbs. My inseam is probably 28-29 inches. I actually wear a small in these. If you need to adjust legnth, then zip legs and fold UNDER. It's not rocket botany...
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Best pants around - Feb 12, 2014
Player: Athlete (Illinois)

Pants were perfect size. I'm 6'1" and large fit me perfect. They are also very comfortable. Can't go wrong with these. Had them for over a month now and have no complaints other than the price. You get what you pay for and in this case you pay for quality
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

solid pants - always run big - Nov 27, 2013
Parent: Kari (NC)

we like these pants, and this order was for the 'next size up'. our 11 year old just got into the L size and our 9 year old is still using the S's.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Very Comfortable! - Oct 14, 2013
Player: Christian Martinez (H town )

Get it you wont regret it
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
6 of 9 people found the following review helpful:

The Best - Sep 25, 2013
Player: Chris (Atlanta, GA)

Perfect fit. Snug on the ankles exactly what I wanted. Great length. Don't settle for cheaper alternatives!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 23 people found the following review helpful:

help. - Aug 06, 2013
Player: Julio (Marshall, Mo, USA)

can you not customize them anymore?
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Nice product - Aug 02, 2013
Player: Jose (California USA)

Iam very satisfied
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

nice product - Aug 02, 2013
Player: Jose (California USA)

Iam very satisfied
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All