Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Tiro 13 Training Jacket is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Tiro 13 Training Jacket

Avg. Customer Review (3 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 9


Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |



1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Too big! - Jul 02, 2014
Parent: Darren Hunter (Broomfield, CO)

At least a full size larger than advertised. Ordered a YL based on kit size for an 11-year old girl. It fits my wife I can't believe there is any differentiation between youth and adult sizes. Misleading.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Nice - Apr 05, 2014
Player: Anonymous

Typical Adidas gear, nice,
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Sizing is OFF - Feb 12, 2014
Coach: Steve (Gulfport, MS)

The material quality is excellent. The sizing is way off. These jackets run 2 sizes larger than normal. My daughter normally wears AS or YL. We got her a YM on our second attempt and it still allows her room to grow. The logo on the $3 cheaper version is an iron-on. This is not listed anywhere in the description. Pay the extra $3 and get the embroidered logo. These jackets are actually Royal Blue. The website photo makes them look like a darker blue
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

Very Different sizing - Nov 10, 2013
Parent: Anonymous (Tampa, FL)

I bought a YL for my 11 year old and it easily fit me, an adult.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:

BEWARE of Youth Sizes! - Aug 24, 2013
Parent: JB (Texas)

I ordered my daughter's jacket based on how the Tiro jersey fit. Her jersey is a touch loose. The jacket is ridiculously large! If I could return it, I would consider ordering TWO sizes smaller. Of course, ours is customized. I'm frustrated that my money is wasted, but I'm furious that my daughter doesn't have a jacket to wear like her new teammates. We tried to roll the sleeves. They were so thick they looked like donuts on her wrists. Yes. It is that BAD! I must have checked the tag three times thinking the wrong size was sent.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
16 of 16 people found the following review helpful:

HUGE!!!!! - Jul 17, 2013
Parent: Parent

Terrible sizing.....ordered Tiro 13 jersey in YouthXL because it ran small, figured the jersey would run the same sizing....but it goes down to my son's knees!! Totally unacceptable sizing and since it is customized, can't return it.....soccer.com should do a much better job with their sizing and take something back that is sooo unacceptably large it is ridiculous and a waste of money. You got me this time soccer.com, but don't expect me to return to your site. VERY disappointed!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:

Youth Large is Huge! - Jul 15, 2013
Parent: Kris

My 10 year old daughter wears a girls youth large or extra large and can even wear adult small tshirts big, but reasonable. This youth large warm-up jacket was enormous on her. She's 4' 8" to 4' 10" and 75 pounds. Tall and slim build.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Good enough - Mar 18, 2013
Player: Adolfo (Lake Elsinore, CA)

Also own the previous Tiro 11, and although this jacket is nice there is no significant overall improvement. Still I recommend it
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
11 of 12 people found the following review helpful:

To big - Mar 14, 2013
Coach: Octavio Martinez (Gustine Ca)

The size come bigger than the usual size.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |