Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Diadora Squadra Sock is not availble

Customer reviews for Diadora Squadra Sock

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 11


Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Nice sock! - Nov 14, 2012
Player: Soccer mom & Team Manager (ND)

This is a nice sock for the money! My son usually wears Adidas, Under Armour, or Puma, so he's used to a thin sock. The Diadora is a little thicker, but he really likes the extra for the additional wicking it provides. The top of the sock doesn't have a hem like other socks do. I thought that was a little odd, but it hasn't been a problem so far. The next time I buy socks, these will be the ones!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

D-Socks - Sep 15, 2011
Coach: Missi (South Jersey)

Great value for the price
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

excellent durability - Aug 17, 2011
Parent: Mike (ohio)

I always purchase these socks for my kids who play premier soccer, High School soccer, and just purchased these for my son to use in practice at college...they hold up season after season
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Poor Socks - Jul 23, 2010
Player: Alejahndro (Peru)

The club i play for use these socks and they rip very easly. I have went through 4 pairs in one season. The sock is also very unbreathable.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Solid Value, Comfort & Durability - May 04, 2009
Player: Paolo (Horsham PA UA)

These socks have everything listed above plus a great fit with the literal Italian fabrication. They do not have cushioning on the soles, but you'll have to buy other socks for that or you can just add insoles to your boots anyway.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great sock - Feb 26, 2009
Parent: Heather (Athens, GA USA)

This sock has held up to expectations so far: it is sized correctly and fabric is not too unforgiving for being a polyester sock. Easy to put on and take off. Only had for a couple of weeks so I don't know about the longevity of the product.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

very good - Jun 16, 2008
Player: ismaila tunkara (everett, wa. usa)

itis agood material. well made and very strong. the elasticity stays in tact. i like it very much
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Nice - Mar 19, 2008
Player: Kevin (White House, TN)

Good feel and holds up great. Would keep buying.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

A good buy - Nov 15, 2007
Parent: Will (Hampton, VA)

My daughter really likes these socks. She has played about 10 games and had about 20 practices in them and they are holding up nicely. No runs, rips or snags and she plays pretty rough. The seams dont rub her feet like some socks can and they are not overly thick where it can make your shoe feel tight and cause your feet to roll in the cleat. She puts her socks on first and then the shinguards and these socks are long enough to pull down and cover the shinguards. The logo on the sock adds a little flair even though it is coveered.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Does not wear well - no endurance - Nov 14, 2007
Parent: CSA in NE (NE USA)

The only reason we ordered these is because these are the socks the club has selected. They are not very durable and start falling down after only a few wearings. My daughter has to tape them around the top to stay up.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All