Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of reusch Argos Deluxe G2 Ortho-Tec is not availble

Customer reviews for reusch Argos Deluxe G2 Ortho-Tec

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 12


Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Doesn't Last Long, Bleeds Horribly. - Dec 18, 2013
Player: Emma C. (USA)

I purchased these gloves for my fall high school soccer season. I didn't wear them at all in practice, and wore them in games. Two games into the season I noticed a significant decrease in grip and a hole starting in my left hand. Don't get me wrong, those first two games with the gloves were fantastic, but it was short lived. Also, the pink dye in the palms bleeds all over the place. I played one game in the rain and next thing I knew I had a pair of completely ruined white shorts. Washing them did nothing to help.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

High Performance - Nov 18, 2013
Player: JB (San Diego, CA USA)

These gloves are very nice gloves I bought a pair a while ago. I would highly recommend them as their traits are phenomenal. Grip, comfort, fit, etc was terrific. HOWEVER DO NOT USE THEM FOR PRACTICE. Definitely game gloves only and they will fall apart quickly otherwise as they lack durability! They also bleed when wet. All in all good game gloves and I'm buying another pair.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Nice Gloves - Sep 21, 2013
Player: Lewis (MA)

I Used these gloves for the first time with good results. They had wear after the first use, however i practiced hard with around 100 shots. Amazing grip and protection! Note these gloves run slightly smaller.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great glove but... - Aug 04, 2013
Player: Gabbi

I've been using Reusch for 2 years, the tech is amazing, love the finger save system.. but after a few games the grip just doesn't hold up, they're not very durable.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 33 people found the following review helpful:

dissopointed - Jul 22, 2013
Player: Anonymous (minnesota)

i play u13 and these gloves i found were not good at all to much glove to ball contact wich i dont like . the gloves would cut my hands alot , i think the price should be around 75$ not 175$. terriable price and extreme rip off , my other old reuesh gloves where a much better glove . these gloves are a mistake of a price
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Gloves - Apr 09, 2013
Player: Donald (Waterloo Iowa)

Gloves are very nice and constructed beautifully. The only down side on these they dont last very long. Make sure you pre-wash and wash them after every event. Runs true to its size.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Nice Colors !!! - Apr 02, 2013
Player: Juan Mancilla (San Jose CA)

I like the new colors for the New Gloves they hide the dirt better than the white palms, I think the size is a little bigger on this model cause I wear Size 11 on other reusch models and they fit perfect, I don't like that the palm bleeds specialy if you wear white jerseys and if you touch the back of the glove with the palm it will be pink until you wash them, Is a very good glove I was surprised to see a sticker on the bag that says "Palm made in Germany" I always tough that all Reusch gloves where made with German material and assembled in other countries but I guess not. I gave it four stars cause I think the Palm is not as strong as they said it feel thinner than my Keon D1 OT, Hope fully they will last like my other Reusch .
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

WOW! - Mar 29, 2013
Player: JM (New Jersey)

LOVE THEM!!! Reusch gloves are the best around! Love the grooves on the palms. Great for bending. Incredible flexibility! The bright colors are awesome! The only thing is that the "punch" color on the palms bleeds slightly. After a few wears I am sure it will be fine. The fit is perfect & true! Definately will buy another exact pair! They make a great statement!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 8 people found the following review helpful:

Not as good as prior years - Mar 15, 2013
Parent: Bob (Chicago, IL)

Compared to last year's model, this glove is more expensive, less durable, hideously ugly, and the pink dye stains other apparel when wet. Why three stars? It's still a Reusch - well built, great tech.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 9 people found the following review helpful:

More durable - Mar 14, 2013
Player: Anonymous (Nyc)

One of the best gloves I ever use
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All