Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of reusch Argos Pro SG Ortho-Tec is not availble

Customer reviews for reusch Argos Pro SG Ortho-Tec

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 9


Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |



1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

did not last long - Jul 15, 2014
Player: alex prince (stony brook NY)

these gloves were my first time getting Reusch gloves and the palms of the gloves wore out really quick they did not last me as long as my previous gloves did I wouldn't recommend them
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Great Gloves! - Jun 05, 2014
Player: Hayden (Kansas)

I have used many different types of goalie gloves at many different price points. These gloves were by far the best I have ever used. They were durable, very grippy, and good looking. I never had any problems with grip or durability. I didn't find anything off about the sizing either.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Great grip and durability - Mar 03, 2014
Reviewer: Pat M (Nebraska)

Cant afford 100 gloves. Called soccer.com to ask questions and they read the specs for me. I reached out to keeperstop.com and the person I spoke to knew everything about them. Highly recommend the glove because it has good grip, durability, and the protection I need. I recommend calling keeperstop.com so they can give you actual guidance.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Gloves - Dec 01, 2013
Player: Drew

These gloves are amazing they are tight and have good grip however I gave them 4 and a half stars only because when I got the gloves in the mail I got two left handed gloves? I don't know how but I did
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful:

great mitts and look cool - Sep 30, 2013
Player: andrew (Butte, MT USA)

well first i love them. they are durable and cool. Grip the ball well. But if you slide a lot the logo on top will start to tear of no biggie though. Has finger savers along with a thumb saver to, can not remove finger savers. Also i recommend these mitts for advance training and game play. The gloves are supposed to be tight so do not get a size big. I hope i answered some of your questions. Over all i love these mitts. Reush you did it again a great glove!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

Great gloves - Aug 13, 2013
Player: David

These gloves look great. They are catchy to the eyes. One thing that should be mentioned about these gloves are that you should get one bigger size because of the finger protection. They make the gloves tigher. Great gloves over all. Good Prize.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
36 of 37 people found the following review helpful:

Great gloves. - Jun 09, 2013
Player: George Beato (High Point, NC)

I would like to address questions in the reviews first 1these gloves do have thumb protection. 2these particular gloves do have ortho tec sleeves but ar NOT removable. HOWEVER, there is a glove in Reuschs line that is the exact of this glove without the O-tec sleeves. So, I purchased these gloves over 3 months ago, and I absolutely love them. I decided to buy a pair gloves in their lower end as I typically go through gloves every 7-8 months, and the high end gloves are simply becoming too expensive. I was hesitant simply because of all the features of the higher end gloves. Well, I was NOT disappointed. Although these gloves lack a lot of the options of the high end gloves, their grip, the backhand padding, the amount wear over the past 3 months have been great. I play 3-4 games a week both on artificial turf and grass so I definitely put all my keeper gloves to the test. These gloves have pleasantly surprised me considering there half the cost of the gloves I've used in the past. So much so, I purchased another pair of these to have when my first pair wear out. For those that do not want to spend over $150 on a pair of gloves, these lower end gloves definitely meet the challenge.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Are the finger spines removable? - May 07, 2013
Player: christian fuentes (san jose ca)

I want to get these gloves but I'm not a great fan of finger protection, so I want to find out if their removable like addida gloves? Help me please :
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome - Apr 22, 2013
Player: Michael (Vista, CA USA)

Pretty good gloves, love the finger protectors.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |