FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code:14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Nike Padded Goalkeeper Pant is not availble

Customer reviews for Nike Padded Goalkeeper Pant

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 78


Showing 1-10 of 78 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |   [8 ....]     Next | View All



0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Good Pants but - Jul 29, 2012
Player: James Duntra (Fort Liard NT Canada)

I Play As a goalie for my Team In a Ernies Rock Around The Clock Tournament. Played my second Match with them and a good Fist Size Tore in the left Knee cap. I thought these would last a huge time longer. Am Playing my second Year as a goalie.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good Pants - Apr 22, 2012
Player: ranzaldo (Pacoima, CA)

The pants feel good and durable.. Would be 5 stars but pants are a lil to tight for my taste.. I got XLg pants and fit tight.. I like my pants a lil lose / baggy.. Pant length was a lil short for an XLg, but all in all good pants i would purchase again..
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Excelent... - Apr 19, 2012
Parent: Gustavo Garcia (San Bernardino California)

I brought this goalkeeper pants for my 16 years old son,he is playing right now a tournament in Lancaster National Soccer Center in California,he loved his new pants.Thanks Eurosport,your products are of excelent quality.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Goalie Pants - Apr 10, 2012
Parent: Juli (Seattle, WA)

My son really likes how these fit, but after only a couple of weeks they are already starting to tare.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Don't buy these - Mar 08, 2012
Parent: Chris (RI)

Two pairs - both ripped large hole in knee area during 1st wearing.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Bad quality, easy ripping - Feb 09, 2012
Player: Andrew (Atlanta, Georgia)

I have two pairs of these, I alternate them every day, and within about 2 weeks, both have major ripping at the knee seams. The foam padding comes out in the wash, and then the holes get bigger every day. The elastic at the bottom stretches significantly in just a couple days as well. I would absolutely not recommend these pants. As I said, I have two pairs and they've both ripped open. The problem is the fabric on the padded areas is textured and weak, so small abrasions turn into gaping holes quickly. The friendly customer support is refunding me on one pair, thankfuly.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

great buy - Mar 22, 2011
Coach: Rich CA (St Mathews sc)

true to size, very comfortable and great padding.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

ok - Feb 22, 2011
Player: jw

i got these in the mail a day before my indoorgame it took me 5 mins before i had huge holes in them i would not recommend my other pants were way better i havnt had a chance to use them outdoor... not recomended
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

? - Jan 25, 2011
Player: G (NY)

Can someone who owns these pants tell me if they are good for indoor/futsal and other very hard surfaces?
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great pants - Jan 22, 2011
Player: Chris

These pants are great as they provide spectacular protection to the knees in particular. When you put them on you don't even notice them, and they are not at all restrictive.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 78 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |   [8 ....]     Next | View All