Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Nike Mercurial Vapor IX FG - Sunset/Total Crimson is not availble

Customer reviews for Nike Mercurial Vapor IX FG - Sunset/Total Crimson

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 13


Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Toe Cleat broke - Jul 17, 2013
Player: Nick (Indianapolis)

Within two weeks of using these cleats the right toe cleat cracked off
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

fit like a glove - Jul 12, 2013
Player: Robert (citrus county, FL)

The cleats are very comfortable, I only wear Mercurials, so this pair did not let me down.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good Cleat - Jun 06, 2013
Player: Hang Time (Connelly Springs, NC)

Very light, dimples are fine, ACC works. I should had gone with the "leather" one for better ball control. Don't really like the touch of the vapors- prefer leather like Copas.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Not as good - May 22, 2013
Player: Tim (Virginia)

These cleats are simply not as good as the older ones. The texture of the upper is weird and it fits very weirdly for me. I definitely thought that the previous leather edition was the best vapors yet. If you want vapors buy the Ronaldo leather ones. I can see why he likes leather better. The touch on these isnt great
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

GREAT - Apr 30, 2013
Player: Alex (NY USA)

GREAT
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great touch in the fastest boot - Apr 19, 2013
Player: Jake (Lapeer, Mi)

Love the new Vapor color! New grip allows for great feel and control. Can't go wrong with Vapors and Soccer.com.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

In Love! - Apr 18, 2013
Player: Homer Salgado (Forest City, NC)

Love the Boots! Great traction! You will never slip with these shoes on! Very light, 6.6 OZ! Love the colors, the colors look way better in person compared to the pictures. Only thing about the shoes that I didn't like was that the Nike check gets little cracks after you wear a few times.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

cracks - Apr 04, 2013
Player: conrad bolster (Chicago, Ill USA)

This shoe wa svery lightwieght and hhas a great touch and feel but it is not for wider feet and the swoosh and the inside lettering started to crack after the firstt tiime i wore these... disapointed in nike for the way they made these cleats
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Very good Nike - Mar 28, 2013
Player: Rocky Bravo (Hickory, NC)

These cleats are very comfortable. Material is very soft, no need to break them in. However, these shoes are not designed for people with wide feet. I am glad Nike did such a good job with these shoes because I stopped wearing vapors when they designed the $400 pair, most uncomfortable shoe ever. Went to F50s but now back to Nike the weight, comfort and texture can't be matched.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

You Get what you expect - Mar 27, 2013
Player: Ryan (Washington)

These shoes are like every other pair of vapors I have owned, great touch and very light. The only downside is these are VERY tight, I would recomend going into a soccer store and trying these on before you buy it, especially if you have wide feet. I like them tight, but if I were to get new ones I would probably buy them a half size bigger than normal. The nike swoosh also cracked, but that has happened with all my vapors so I am not surprised. So far the sole plate hasn't come off at all either. Overall, a good shoe, but if you don't love vapors, the price probably isn't worth it.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All