Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Nike Mercurial Vapor IX FG - Fire Berry/Pure Purple/Black/Electric Green is not availble

Customer reviews for Nike Mercurial Vapor IX FG - Fire Berry/Pure Purple/Black/Electric Green

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 9


Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

AMAZING STRAIGHT OUT THE BOX - Jun 18, 2013
Player: John (New Mexico)

These cleats came in 20 minutes before afternoon session with my friends, and as soon as I put them on they for perfectly stay true to size!! I by them a half size bigger since I wear double socks. They form to your foot very easily without hurting your feet and you can just feel the ball stick to your feet when making cuts or trying to bend on the ball. GREAT PAIRS CLEATS MUST BUY!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Perfect - Jun 07, 2013
Player: Joey (Chicago, IL USA)

I have no complaints with these cleats. They fit like a glove and give you a great touch and feel for the ball. You can really feel the power they have when kicking the ball. Great cleat and great quality, I'd repurchase these any day.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Amazing Cleats - Apr 05, 2013
Player: Zack (Ocean City, NJ)

These cleats have been my favorite pair so far. Wearing them i did not get any blisfers to break them in. With the ACC technology it keeps your feet dry during wer games. Also it is very easy to clean them. I have had the CR'a second edifion cleats and the Vapor VIII and these are by far the best vaports yet. I am a 9 for causal shoes so i ordered a 8 1/2 and it is very tight around my foot allowing cleaner and harder shots. Personally I HATE ADIZEROS vapors are so much better. Its $200 with gold club but its well worrh it
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Seam rip - Mar 27, 2013
Parent: Anonymous

Had the cleats for about 6 weeks and the seam is starting to rip from the upper sole. Besides that, it's very comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:

Love em'! - Feb 28, 2013
Player: Peter (NB Canada)

I purchased these the day they were available from soccer.com. They fit like a glove and I found they run true to size. The grip the ACC gives the cleat is felt a bit more than the Vapor 8's and prior. It takes no time at all to break in. They look amazing in person.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
6 of 30 people found the following review helpful:

Runs Small - Feb 27, 2013
Parent: Vinny (Long Island)

Unfortunately these Nike customized shoes run smaller than all the previous Adidas shoes that I've purchased. Spent a lot of money for shoes that can't be used and soccer.com will not take the return. Wish they would tell you that Nike runs small on the shoe size charts.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

First Mercurial ever, great choice - Feb 26, 2013
Player: Andres (Newport News, VA)

I bought the shoes when they were first released. They fit true to size, and are really comfortable. The ACC does work, it helps keep some of the water away from the shoe, helping with ball control and keeping the weight of the boot pretty low. The boot is ready to wear out of the box and is really comfortable for a speed boot. The dimpled upper is really nice too.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

so clean! - Feb 25, 2013
Player: Bailey (Denver, Colorado)

The play, the touch, the shooting feel of these boots are unmatched. The cleats are sturdy and strong, greats for quick cuts. The boot itself are light and fast and offer that much needed feel on the ball. And the shots are super. snug fit, no need to break in. a little narrow, not good for people with wide feet.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
11 of 17 people found the following review helpful:

Great cleats - Feb 07, 2013
Player: Anonymous

I have had many cleats and this my be my favorite they feel great I'd recommend to anyone
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |