FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code:14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Nike Nike5 Gato Leather - Black/Black/White/Dark Shadow is not availble

Customer reviews for Nike Nike5 Gato Leather - Black/Black/White/Dark Shadow

Avg. Customer Review (5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 12


Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

great shoe - Dec 27, 2011
Player: Marshall (New York)

most comfortable indoors i've ever owned. great look, good for players who want good looking indoors without being too flashy with those crazy neon colors
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Shoes - Nov 26, 2011
Player: Eric (NJ)

These shoes are perfect for indoor soccer or futsal. They are also nice casual shoes. They are very comfortable and have nice touch. They also look nice too. Great shoes. They also run true to size. I recommend these to anyone. They are probably the most comfortable indoor shoes that I have worn. Definitively worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Great Shoes! - Oct 07, 2011
Fan: Artemio Maldonado (Charlotte, NC)

These shoes are very comfortable and well worth the money, these are so good that they are great for playing and as casual shoes.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

No as good as last year's model - Jun 29, 2011
Coach: Manuyank (Monroe, GA)

This is my second pair. I order a pair last year and wore them out between practices and every day wear. But last years seemed to fit better, oh well. Don't get me wrong, still a great shoe just took a little more breaking in time.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great, inexpensive shoe - Jun 21, 2011
Player: Charlie (Denver, CO. USA)

Very comfortable and durable soccer shoe at the right price, highly recommend
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

nkie5 gato - May 30, 2011
Player: Francisco (anaheim, ca usa)

shoes come very reduce, im normally a size 9 so, I order 9 1/2 and it was a little to tight.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

My New Favourite Futsal Shoe! - May 26, 2011
Player: D (Austin, TX USA)

Great touch, sturdy, comfortable, and very stylish. These are my new favourite shoes to play in.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Gato Black Leather - Jan 23, 2011
Player: Anonymous

These are great shoes. They do run about a half size small.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Gato Black Leather - Jan 23, 2011
Player: Anonymous

These are great shoes. They do run about a half size small.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Love them! - Jan 04, 2011
Parent: S. (Chattanooga, TN)

My son 16 ordered these for indoor soccer but they are so comfortable that he is using them for everyday wear. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All