Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Striker Short is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Striker Short

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 44


Showing 1-10 of 44 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Striker Short - Feb 20, 2013
Parent: Michael Acuna (Wilmington, NC USA)

Great durability and clean look! A little short on the sizing but not bad.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Very nice - Nov 19, 2012
Player: John (FL)

I've always preferred the cheaper Adidas shorts over the more technical ones. These have a thin waist band which is less irritating. Some of the higher end ones have a thick one which I don't like. Good length on these, too. Not too long like many shorts these days. They hit a couple inches above the knee.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good shorts - Nov 01, 2012
Coach: AJ (Yucaipa, CA)

Very good shorts for a great price. Youth sizes tend to run 1 size larger. Adult sizes are true to size.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Adidas striker shorts - Aug 08, 2012
Parent: Bobby (Long Island NY)

These shorts are an excellent item. My son uses them for his training. This is my third time purchasing this item, due to his outgrowing the two others.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

short shorts - Jul 29, 2012
Player: Anonymous (Richmond va)

I'm 5'11 and pretty thin so I usually wear mediums. I decided to go with a medium as usual, but these ended up really really short on me, if you're tall and thin I'd get these in a size larger. otherwise they're pretty decent basic pair of shorts.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent - Jul 04, 2012
Player: Martin (Houston, TX)

These are great shorts. I have several pairs of them and they have held up very well despite the fact that I play and train in these multiple times a week.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good Shorts - Apr 17, 2012
Player: Mike P (Fredericksburg, VA)

Fit as expected. Thin and lightweight. Not too long, not too short. Have only played in them twice, not sure about how they'll stand up to time due to thin material, hence 4 stars instead of 5. Can't beat the price.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

striker shorts - Apr 09, 2012
Player: soccer player

lightweight and comfortable. Hold up well, even after many washings.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Striker shorts - Nov 16, 2011
Coach: Robert Garofalo (St Louis, MO. USA)

Everything was accurate and on time.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good basic short - Oct 31, 2011
Player: Adolfo (Lake Elsinore, CA)

Comfortable and priced just right. Have 4 pairs and would buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 44 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5     Next | View All