$3.99 Shipping
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas 3-Stripe Soccer Sock is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas 3-Stripe Soccer Sock

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 49


Showing 1-10 of 49 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great buy... - Jan 18, 2014
Player: mia (San Juan, TX)

Bought in Royal/White to match my Pele White/Royal cleats, in size M. I'm an 8th grader and they fit Perfectly fine.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Solid Socks - Oct 07, 2012
Player: Mark (Warren, NJ USA)

Hey, socks are socks. What do you expect?
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Disappointed - Jun 07, 2012
Referee: Edel (Willmar, Minnesota)

Just when you think: "what can go wrong with a soccer sock?" the elastic does! I have only used them twice and now I keep on pulling them up.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great basic sock - May 26, 2012
Player: Gregg (Emmaus, PA)

I've ordered several pair of these socks over past few years - always held up strong. Had issue trying a different style in the past - they would always fall down and the big toe would rip easily. Have not had any problems with these, which for the price, are exceptional.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Challenge coach - Mar 13, 2012
Coach: Ben Stanley (Jacksonville, NC)

In the past these socks didn't fit good or they came apart easy. Just ordered 4 new pairs and the quality seems strong. Kids enjoy wearing now. They fit and feel great. Keep up the great service.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Coach P. - Mar 10, 2012
Coach: George Phetteplace (Las Cruces NM, USA.)

I love these socks, they help with the over all touch on the ball! Adidas is tops buy your self a pair.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Love This Sock - Jan 19, 2012
Player: James (Norfolk VA Area)

You won't find a better sock that at this price.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Outstanding Value - Jan 11, 2012
Player: JC (Virginia Beach, VA)

For the price, these socks are a great value. They hold up and keep their shape after extensive wear.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good Sock for the price - Dec 09, 2011
Player: J.C. (Virginia Beach, VA)

This sock holds up well and provides the guard support you would expect
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

GREAT SOCK - Dec 03, 2011
Parent: LS (florida)

Very durable, holds up very well, Not too thick
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 49 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5     Next | View All