$4.99 Flat Rate Shippingon Orders $99 and up: 16SUMMERDetails
×
Exclusions may apply, visit ourpromotion detailspage for more information. Expires 8/1/16 at 11:59 PM EST.
GOAL CLUB:Only $9.95 to save on orders for life.JOIN TODAY
   
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Mundial Team - Black/White is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Mundial Team - Black/White

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 127


Showing 101-110 of 127 reviews [1 ....]   | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13     Next     Prev | View All


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Boot - Nov 16, 2007
Coach: Zebros (Cocoa Beach, Fl)

These turf shoes fit perfect right out of the box and needed no break-in.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Mundial Team Turf - Nov 15, 2007
Referee: Comet1 (Washington, NJ USA)

This turf shoe fits like a glove. I currenly ref about 50 games in the fall for HS and it's great on all types of fields. Great shoe!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

turf shoe - Nov 14, 2007
Referee: wendell (new waterford, ns, can)

This is the 4th pair I have purchased and these were the hardest to get comfortable in. The other pairs fit like a glove but these caused blisters and felt narrow than the others.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

worth the price - Nov 13, 2007
Player: Cindy (Fort Lauderdale, FL)

I haven't worn anything, but Copas for indoors and outdoors for about 10 years now. They are the best shoes and are worth the price.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

adidas Mundial Team Turf - OUTSTANDING - Nov 13, 2007
Referee: Patrick Anthony (Tulsa, OK USA)

As a soccer referee I have tried many different boots trying to find a pair that were comfortable and did not leave my feet hurting after a match. A referee instructor who also refs MLS matches recommended the adidas Mundial Team Turf to me. I loved the fit and comfort so much I recommended them to my Mom who is also a referee. Mom says they are the best thing to happen to her feet.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Get Choice - Nov 13, 2007
Coach: happy coach (Philadelphia, Pa)

Ive owned over 50 pairs of cleats, and this was an easy choice. One of the best pairs I've picked.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Quality built turf! - Oct 08, 2007
Player: Sam (Eugene, OR USA)

Adidas has long been a name of quality in soccer. Since playing indoor soccer a lot I found myself a great pair of turf shoes that are well built, grip well and have a great classic look. My only grip...is they are a little narrow for my feet, but after some wearing in they are comfy!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

size - Aug 27, 2007
Player: derek (pway)

does this cleats run true to size??? because an 8.5 in adidas is pretty roomy for me and i was wondering if this would fit me okay.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Better for my joints and great ball control! - Aug 01, 2007
Player: An Old Pro (Pacific NW)

I've been playing with copas for a long time but when I've started to play at field turfs latly notice my copa's are getting beat up very quickly. So I've got this shoes and boy it's been great. For me sizing was a same with 7 for both copa and mundial turf. I'm almost 50 years old and still practice with local high school kids and playing at major tournament. It has been very good for my joints and I can still put a ball in a net! Recommended to ALL player!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Good for joints, bad for ball control - Jul 20, 2007
Player: Alec (Dallas, TX)

2 Mike from San Diego: your comments are spot on. I'm a big fan of copa mundials FG, but the fit of the Team Turf TF version is not the same, in exactly the way you described. For me, ball control is everything, and TFs don't come anywhere near the regular FG copas in that regard. I've had to shelf my pair of TFs, no matter how much I wanted to like and use them on scorched, texas summer pitches, given that they provide better cushioning on hard ground. Still I know plenty of people who enjoy and swear by these shoes, especially older players who are concerned about their joints. If ball control is your chief concern, however, I'd look elsewhere.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 101-110 of 127 reviews [1 ....]   | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13     Next     Prev | View All