$4.99 Flat Rate Shipping on Orders $99 and Up Code: 1SUMMER499 Details

For $4.99 flat rate shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 8/31/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Tabela 11 Jersey is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Tabela 11 Jersey

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 24


Showing 11-20 of 24 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next     Prev | View All


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Fit me just fine - Oct 07, 2012
Player: Joe McC. (South Jersey)

I've read some reviews that said this jersey runs small, but mine fit perfect. I wear a med. and own other medium sized jerseys/shirts that are a tighter fit. If you like a baggy fit then yes order larger but I don't see a problem with the size. Note: I like a form fit jersey.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Nice Jersey - Sep 26, 2012
Coach: TAH (Hagerstown, MD)

This is a nice inexpensive jersey. The stripes add a little style to otherwise a plain white that we ordered that is required per the 2013 NHFS rules. The only complaint is that it runs a size smaller than any other adidas jersey.At this point we've only used them for 6 high school games, but holding up very well so far.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Very good quality jersey, fits tights in places - Sep 15, 2012
Player: Nick (Yokohama, Japan)

This is a great jersey. I manage a small soccer team and we've ordered them for our current season. We've had no problems with the quality of the jersey at all. It does a fit a bit tight in the shoulders, chest and armpit. I normally can wear a L, but the XL fits me much better in the upper torso.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Runs Very Small - Sep 02, 2012
Coach: BT (New Jersey)

Great shirt but please note that if you are a coach this runs very small. All of our coaches needed to order at least 1 size up.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 8 people found the following review helpful:

Transparent in White - Jul 28, 2012
Parent: Carl (Maryland)

I purchased two of these jerseys in white as practice jerseys for my 11 year old daughter. She refuses to wear them. The jerseys are see throught and little is left to imagination about what's underneath - and that's when it's dry. I find in hard to believe that adidas sells this item as a jersey and not as "something else". Don't buy this item in white for a girl because it will probably never be worn.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good loking jersey dry fit - Apr 10, 2012
Coach: Alex (Ramona CA)

Our girls soccer Team looked great at The MexGames in LA as They were Lifting The trophy of The GU19.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Size: - Mar 04, 2012
Coach: GB (NH)

I know others have indicated this shirt runs one size small. I believe it is more than one size. Great shirt, but be careful when you choose a size.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Adidas Tabella Jersey - Feb 02, 2012
Coach: Jason Weber (Saint Louis, MO USA)

Great fitting jersey from Adidas. The alternating patterned same color stripes are subtle but really make the jersey unique. One stripe is matte and one is shiny. Shirt sizes are accurate for both youth and adult. We customized our jerseys with logos and names/numbers using heat-applied vinyl. These jerseys are perfect for this. Did not shrink after washing and machine drying.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Product - Oct 13, 2011
Coach: PSA (NJ)

Excellent quality, maybe a little tight in the arms. Hope Adidas keep it around longer
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Too small - Sep 19, 2011
Player: hb (North Central Washington)

This jersey is awesome, but is a full size to small. The large fits like a medium. If you are normally a large in any other jersey, order a XL.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 11-20 of 24 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next     Prev | View All