Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Tiro 11 Training Pant is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Tiro 11 Training Pant

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 23


Showing 11-20 of 23 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next     Prev | View All


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Adidas pants - Feb 03, 2012
Player: Roberto (Aurora, IL USA)

Pants are very comfortable and I'm usually a large but its kinda to big around my waste so I have to tie it but other then that they are amazing!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Very Pleased - Feb 01, 2012
Parent: Matt Laakso (Fort Worth, TX)

Nice product with a good value for the price and quality. May not be the warmest in very cold situations, but works very well for chilly practices.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

just right - Jan 17, 2012
Coach: kerry (cabot arkansas)

fit true to size, comfortable for training and allow you to move freely
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Review - Jan 05, 2012
Player: Anonymous

Good
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Adidas Tiro 11 Training Pant - Jan 05, 2012
Player: Troy Silva (Huntington, WV)

My son loves them! We wish there would be more training pants for those with an inseam requirement greater than 30-32".
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Gain - Jan 03, 2012
Player: Gainnypee (Baltimore, MD USA)

They are amazing and run true to size. Very comfortable and not for cold weather if you were thinking of that.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

tiro 11 pants - Dec 31, 2011
Player: adam (New York,NY,USA)

great pants, comfy, love the zippers, best sweatpants ever. nice and slim too but not too tight either.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

PERFECT!!!! - Dec 19, 2011
Coach: B-DUB (USA)

I love these pants...whether you are a coach or a player, they fit...are very comfortable and not full of static like some pants with similar material. Bought two pair and also bought some for my son in high school....love them!!! By the way, did I say how comfortable they are?
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Training Pants - Dec 08, 2011
Coach: Anonymous (CA)

Sizes run big.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Comfortable - Jun 05, 2011
Player: BG (CANADA)

Finally Adidas has gone back to making pants with longer legs and that aren't too tight again. It's been a couple of years. Recommend getting 1 size larger, however.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 11-20 of 23 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next     Prev | View All