Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Under Armour ColdGear Long Sleeve Mock Turtleneck is not availble

Customer reviews for Under Armour ColdGear Long Sleeve Mock Turtleneck

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 50


Showing 11-20 of 50 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5     Next     Prev | View All


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

OUTSTANDING - May 31, 2009
Coach: Netranger (Cental Cali)

This was for my son, who stated the under shirt is very warm during night games and a jacket is no longer required. Once in a while the game starts when the weather is in the low 60's so you may just want to bring the shirt and change when it get below 60. Outstanding for night games!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Team is happy and warm - Mar 05, 2009
Coach: Craig (Palo Alto, CA)

Quality that you expect
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Under Armour - Feb 04, 2009
Player: Sammy (Lemoore,CA)

The Under Armour does the job it keeps u warm when its cold outside.I would really recomended!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

UA Turtleneck - Feb 04, 2009
Reviewer: Les Walton (Durham, NC USA)

This UA Turtleneck has done what it is supposed to do especially after the last couple of very cold evening practices
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Warm and nice - Jan 21, 2009
Player: Dai al-Saeed (Kuwait City, Kuwait)

I wear those under my uniform and they absorb all the sweat therefor they make my body dry and warm in a cold weather
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Warm and nice - Jan 21, 2009
Player: Dai al-Saeed (Kuwait City, Kuwait)

I wear those under my uniform and they absorb all the sweat therefor they make my body dry and warm in a cold weather
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Warm and nice - Jan 21, 2009
Player: Dai al-Saeed (Kuwait City, Kuwait)

I wear them at winter under my uniform and they look fashionable and let my body warm and they absorb all the sweat therefore keeping my body dry and warm
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Work pretty well - Jan 06, 2009
Player: Chris (Alexandria, VA)

These turtlenecks work pretty well if you wear them under something else in cold weather. They're not warm enough to run around in just these and a short-sleeved jersey, but they're excellent underneath a long-sleeved jersey. I think it's because the turtlenecks wick away moisture from your skin to the surface, and the cold air hitting it directly makes you feel cold. Under a long-sleeved shirt, though, it keeps you warm because it gets that moisture away from your body.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Under ArmourŽ ColdGearŽ Mock Turtleneck - Dec 25, 2008
Player: Patrick (CT)

They're great! I love them they keep me nice and warm in rigid cold weather. I also brought them for my wife and child in four different colors.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

THE BEST - Dec 09, 2008
Player: andre (san diego,california)

this is just the best. pure quality just like having another set of skin and just a perfect gift to any athlete who loves to play in all cold conditions.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 11-20 of 50 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5     Next     Prev | View All