Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Copa Mundial is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Copa Mundial

Avg. Customer Review (5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 410


Showing 11-20 of 410 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |   [41 ....]     Next     Prev | View All


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Easy to break in. - Aug 22, 2013
Player: Jane (MN)

This is a great shoe, I often get blisters when breaking in a new shoe but not this one. I am a woman and this is a mens shoe. I am usually an 8.5 running shoe, an 8 regular shoe and ordered a 6 in men's and it was perfect.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

These are men's sizes - Jul 16, 2013
Parent: Kina

From what I recall, the Adidas Copa Mundial is technically a men's shoe so women should order the men's size that is comparable to their women's size
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Best boot for comfort hands down! - May 03, 2013
Reviewer: Chris (North Western Ontario, Canada)

I have played soccer for over 20 years and I have tried the most expensive boots and I figured I would try this boot since had great reviews ....Lets put it this way money well spent but do make sure order a smaller size for sure..I normally wear 10.5 and I have extra wide feet and the 10 is pretty much perfect fit. So probably a full size smaller for the average foot.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great shoes! - Apr 12, 2013
Player: Ted (Roswell, GA)

Consistently high quality and long lasting, durable shoes.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

classic/sure bet - Mar 18, 2013
Player: Adolfo (Lake Elsinore, CA)

The Copa already has excellent reviews, what I wanna say is that like many players, I've worn these shoes for over 20 years. Have tried the newer tech shoes several times even in the $150-180 price range and always come back to these. Yes, the shoe is dated and could use better soleplate and support, but when considering all the pros and cons these shoe is on top.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Just as good as I remember - Feb 22, 2013
Coach: AlvesR (Marbury, AL)

Hard to improve on these cleats - they are a classic for a reason. They bring back memories on my high school years - if only they could bring back my speed and youth!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Overall - Oct 18, 2012
Player: Luis Carlos Ramirez (Yuma, AZ, USA)

I have only bought one pair of Copas and i have only used them twice. Right out of the box the leather is super soft. Sense the studs are a type of rubber and the sole plate is thick there is no stud pressure whatsoever. The laces are very long but that is normal for the Copas, but sense most of us are used to short laces you might want to buy a pair. Although the laces do give you that tight fight in the middle of your foot. I still stand at my belifes where everyone should try the Copas because they are just amazing.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

A decade of reliability - Oct 16, 2012
Player: Player Coach Referee (Upstate NY)

After going through three pairs of Copa Mundial I am pleasantly pleased to say the price, the quality and sizing haven't changed. I have used these for firm and soft ground play as player, coach and referee. The stud position gives you a well balanced traction for short stops and change of direction. The width fits my wide foot. With the kangaroo leather you can feel the ball and have a better response. A key to longevity of this product is to clean it and use Chelsea Leather Food. After playing at least three times a week and one competitive match for the last 10 years of my soccer experience, I highly recommend this product.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Classic Time Capsule - Oct 09, 2012
Player: Will H. (Cornelius, NC)

This was the boot I played high school soccer in 20 years ago. They got lost in a move and I ended up trying out several other brands Puma, Nike before I decided to go back to my roots and get Copas. I ordered half a size smaller I went at least 2 sizes smaller in high school and while they still fit, I wish I had gone a full size smaller to get that really snug feel. I did not wear them in the shower to shrink the leather or get them to mould to my feet, they are comfortable as is - right out of the box and right into a match with no break-in period. Unfortunately, they have not made me a better and faster player, but it is fun to look down and think I am still in high school!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 17 people found the following review helpful:

too big - Oct 09, 2012
Player: josh squash (usa)

Good cleats but they were too big for me. I usually wear size 8-8 1/2 so i ordered a size 7 in these... still too big for me. Im sure that I'd love them if they were the right size but unfortunately they're not.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 11-20 of 410 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |   [41 ....]     Next     Prev | View All