Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Veloce Speed Chute is not availble

Customer reviews for Veloce Speed Chute

Avg. Customer Review (3 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 21


Showing 11-20 of 21 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next     Prev | View All


2 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Okay - Jan 07, 2009
Player: Jeremy (Monticello AR)

It gives execellent resistance if your looking to get faster but its okay.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Handy training aid - Sep 29, 2008
Coach: RJS (Loudonville NY)

Good way to simulate an uphill sprint without having to find a hill. But I only gave it 4 out of 5 because the strap you wear around the body could be made much more comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

decent - Sep 11, 2008
Player: Eduardo (Decatur, AL)

I really enjoy using i. the only downsize is that the strap that you tie around your waist is big. other than that its a great product
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

The Best - Aug 31, 2008
Player: Kevin Sanchez (Bound brook, NJ USA)

Thuis improved my overall speed and made me one of the fastest in my team i would reccomend this to anyone who wants to improve their speed
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

not durable - Aug 31, 2008
Parent: Jill (Boise idaho)

This item broke the first time my 11 year old son used it - might be a good excercise tool but not real durable for younger kids
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Speed Chute - Aug 04, 2008
Parent: Heather Wallace (Saxapahaw, NC)

My son loved this product. There was only one issue that made it difficult to use. The velcro strap is only adjustable for very large people. He had to tie the velcro to make it tight around the waist which was uncomfortable. Ironic, because only the athletic type would use this product not obese people. Eurosport and Soccer.com process very quickly and are very professional on the phone. We love this company and do not shop at the mall anymore.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Speed Chute - Jul 31, 2008
Parent: Bruce (Mesa Az)

The boys use the chute for speed training and have been very pleased with the resistance that is produced,it will enhance there game due to the extra strength gained by training with the chute
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 10 people found the following review helpful:

should I buy???? - Feb 22, 2008
Player: Josh (Wellsburg, WV USA)

I'm wondering if I should buy the chute...I was reading the reviews and I was wondering if anyone elses ripped? I'm a goalie... would this item be right to help develop my leg streght?
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
19 of 19 people found the following review helpful:

Adjustable waist - Jan 07, 2008
Parent: KYLE R. BLICKENSTAFF (Searcy, AR)

My son loves this speed chute. The problem with the chute is with the belt at the waist. The velcro on the waist belt is too big for him and cannot be adjusted to fit. I have to tie it, and it is difficult for him to take on and off. Product is great, just should make different sizes for different ages, or make belt to accommodate all. Thank you.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
56 of 58 people found the following review helpful:

GOOD - Jul 26, 2006
Reviewer: Bob (B-Town CT USA)

This really helped me a lot to gain speed. At first its really hard to get used to but the overall affect is very helpful.The only let down i had is that the chute doesnt hold up to well its starting to rip, but i got 2 years out of it, with training for soccer and training for track. I would totaly buy this it helps your accleration a lot.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 11-20 of 21 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next     Prev | View All