Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Samba Millenium - White/Black is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Samba Millenium - White/Black

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 38


Showing 11-20 of 38 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4     Next     Prev | View All


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Clasic With Quality - Aug 27, 2010
Player: CMR (Cumberland, ME)

This the forth pair of these I have bought over the years. They are always true to size, comfortable and great for indoor use or just as an every day shoe.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful:

Samba - May 31, 2010
Parent: Sherry Somers (Archdale, NC)

My son loves the shoes. The only complaint that we have with Eurosport is that the shipping costs are way too high in comparison to other online places we shop. We love that we can get our orders very quickly, but wish you would lower your shipping charges.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Fits like a glove!! - Mar 30, 2010
Coach: Coach P (Haymarket, VA)

After a couple of days for initial break-in period...Great shoes. Comfortable for everyday casual wear and sturdy for indoor/turf play. Best Sambas I have ever owned and I have been wearing Sambas since the 90's. These shoes should win over some new customers to the Adidas line.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good - Dec 30, 2009
Parent: Dustin (Dallas, Texas)

Overall a good buy. A cosmetic improvment over orriginal.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great Shoes for Soccer or Everyday Wear - Apr 02, 2009
Coach: Craig Lansing (Springfield, IL)

This is a reorder of these shoes for me as I already own another pair. I have used them for both playing indoor soccer and for casual wear. They hold up very well for both. They take a couple of months to break in as the leather has to wear a little for them to get really comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome - Mar 04, 2009
Coach: Lee (Richmond, TX)

I can't say anything negative about these shoes. They look good and feel good. I think the updated shape and soles on the Millenium make them much more comfrotable than the Samba Classic.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

fantastic - Jan 06, 2009
Player: Stewart (KC, MO)

so i bought these shoes at the end of 6th grade. i'm a sophomore in high school now and i still wear them. they were a little big then and they've stretched since, but it's amazing that they've been so durable. they're still great to play in and look awesome. definitely the best shoes i've ever bought. i would recommend both colors, white and black.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Soccer shoes - Jan 02, 2009
Player: Josh Garloch

Great shoes!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

amazing - Oct 20, 2008
Player: soccer addict (in a house, on a street, on a block, in a city, in a state, in a country, on the earth, in the solar system)

love this shoe.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Too Heavy - Apr 06, 2008
Player: East (WA State)

The shoe feels heavy, but a great leather and well put together. Toungue bites into ankle a little until broken in.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 11-20 of 38 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4     Next     Prev | View All