$3.99 shipping on orders $99+. Code: 1SHIPNOW Details

For $3.99 flat rate shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 6/30/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Mundial Team Turf is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Mundial Team Turf

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 123


Showing 11-20 of 123 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |   [13 ....]     Next     Prev | View All


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

One Happy Ref - Jan 21, 2014
Referee: Papa Gurch (Hopewell, PA)

I am very happy with my new boots! As a referee I am constantly on my few. These boots are very comfortable and provide great traction. One piece of advise they run about 1/2 larger than a normal boot.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

All Time Favorite - Dec 29, 2013
Player: Ken Lilly (Chester Va USA)

Have worn this style shoe for 30 years. Recomend to everyone!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

The Gold Standard - Dec 28, 2013
Player: Peter Anthony (Denver)

Soft, quality K leather upper, solid stud array, For artificial turf and hard ground, this is the shoe in which all other shoes are measured. There may be flashier or better shoes for certain positional players, but the Mundial Turf is easily the Gold Standard.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great shoe to wear - Jun 29, 2013
Coach: Fausto (Manville, NJ)

This is my third pair in 10 years. Very great shoe
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

The best turf boot out there! - Dec 17, 2012
Player: Evan (Chicago, IL)

Don't buy any other turf boot. That's my basic advice!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
9 of 32 people found the following review helpful:

Careful of Your Ankle - Dec 04, 2012
Player: Raymond Gilsoul (Layton, UT USA)

I suppose shoes are better designed for stability than this older classic style shoe. I constantly felt that my weak ankle was going to turn, so I quit wearing them out of fear of an injury. Also, they are a very heavy shoe. Interestingly enough, though, if you ever grew up playing in sneakers we couldn't afford cleats then these shoes are much closer in many ways to that feel. Because I never had proper soccer shoes, I wore sneakers and could toe the ball with decent precision because of a sneakers wide toe area the soft instep and laces of my sneakers offered no power at all. When I took a first random for kicks shot with these, poof, I was back in the old days. I kicked the ball about 40 yards in the air with my toe in a game, and it entered the goal at a steep angle right between the keeper's upraised arms and the top of the goal and hit the ground over the line before hitting the net on the bouncethe long toe shot was that steep and accurate. Further testing showed it to be much more accurate and powerful as a toe kicking shoe than your regular shoe. So if you like to buck popular convention and love to toe, this could be the shoe for you. Also, unlike sneakers, the instep and all the other kicking surfaces are quite hard so that you can get power in any way you are accustomed too. Again, though, these shoes don't have a subtle touch. They feel very heavy.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Exellent - Nov 27, 2012
Player: Jose (NewYork)

Best Turf Shoe Ever Made.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

A classic that's worth the money. - Oct 09, 2012
Player: Anonymous (Seattle, WA)

It's been a while since i last owned a pair of these, but am happy to see that not much has changed. I have wide feet, and these fit perfectly. I wear them for playing on indoor artifical turf and coaching on outdoor surfaces. They're well worth the money!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Mundial - Sep 07, 2012
Player: Terrance (Arizona)

This is a very sturdy shoe that has lasted longer than many other shoes that i have worn over the years. Since the majority of the pitch in Arizona are firm/hard ground with the occasional heavily grassed fields, this shoe has performed well on all types of pitch. Only draw back to this shoe is: do leave them in the car in the heat...the glue on the bottom starts to get soft, allowing for the tread to separate from the shoe itself. ALL IN ALL.... a great shoe and VERY comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Best turf shoes - Aug 26, 2012
Coach: Rizzo (Orlando)

By far the best turf shoes available. Worth ever penny.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 11-20 of 123 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |   [13 ....]     Next     Prev | View All