$4.99 Flat Rate Shipping on Orders $99 and Up Code: 1SUMMER499 Details

For $4.99 flat rate shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes contract pricing, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 8/31/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Copa Edge Backpack is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Copa Edge Backpack

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 71


Showing 11-20 of 71 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |   [8 ....]     Next     Prev | View All


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

GREAT BAG - Mar 14, 2010
Player: PATRICK (EL CAJON,CALIFORNIA)

FOR ME SINCE I HAVE CLUB SOCCER AND SCHOOL SOCCER THIS BAG IS GREAT FOR GETTING ALL YOUR THINGS IN ONE BAG AND ITS VERY STYLELISH
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Very Good - Mar 07, 2010
Parent: JM (Huntersville, NC USA)

Great backpack but a little big for my 9 year old. She will grow into it. The quality is great and has all the needed compartments.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Best bag to date - Jan 17, 2010
Player: Anonymous

only cons, spacing can get a bit messy in the main compartment with a full shoe compartment. the ball compartment is a bit snug.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Spacious and comfortable backpacks - Jan 15, 2010
Parent: David (Miami, FL)

Spacious and comfortable backpacks. Not to good under certain weather conditions, they’re permeable, contents gets wet if rains and/or the field is wet.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Copa Bag! - Jan 13, 2010
Parent: Laurie Perolio-Bullinger (Fort Wayne, IN)

Great Adidas bag - roomy and spacious for all yoru soccer needs! Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Perfect Player Bag - Dec 17, 2009
Coach: Rob (Charlotte, NC)

We are a small school that has a club soccer team. We ordered the bag to see if it would meet the needs of carting individual player gear without adding undo burden on the kids. This bag works perfect and the player that used it was always ready for the games: no forgotten socks and no lost items. At the end of the year, we received all items back at check in. Perfect addition to our inventory.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great buy, long lasting - Nov 20, 2009
Parent: K (Tampa, FL USA)

This is the third Copa Edge bought, not because of wear and tear but because they are so useful!! Two are used for soccer gear and the storage is great. Then, found that this is the best bag for school as well...it packs everything!!! Awesome bag and great buy!! The dimensions are the largest in backpacks, especially for school-use. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Awsome Bag - Oct 06, 2009
Player: Bob (Midland, MI USA)

I've had this bag for two years and it hasn't worn out in any way. The bag holds all of my things. I've never had to put anything else in a different bag.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Bag - Sep 27, 2009
Coach: Mike Milliken (Virginia Beach, VA. USA)

These bags hold most anything you need and their use extends well beyond soccer. This is the bag above everything else out there to use. The others are not even close. Recommended this item to all of my players.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Copa Edge Bag is Excellent! - Sep 24, 2009
Player: Carlos (IL)

The best soccer bag to carry my soccer apparel for a league matches. Probably little bit too big for training and practices, but definetely has planty of space and side pockets to have everithing well organized. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 11-20 of 71 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |   [8 ....]     Next     Prev | View All