$3.99 shipping on orders $99+. Code: 1SHIPNOW Details

For $3.99 standard shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 6/30/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Sereno Training Pant is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Sereno Training Pant

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 43


Showing 11-20 of 43 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5     Next     Prev | View All


0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great product - Jan 15, 2011
Coach: Mat (Montreal, canada)

Great product although took more than 2 weeks to receive!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

good value - Jan 14, 2011
Player: Anonymous (CA)

These pants were a good value for the price they are listed at. I recommend them for most people.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

they're awesome - Dec 21, 2010
Player: martin

i got the idea to buy these pants from a friend and he told me that they are worth it. At first i didn't believe it, but decided to try them. I got these pants and instantly started to were them. They we really comfortable and i don't remember ever playing better in the winter. If your'e looking for pants, these don't look the best but playing wise, i have never had better
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

does the job - Dec 08, 2010
Player: Anonymous (north carolina)

good size and like the zipper in the back for use while playing / training. easy on / off
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Not what expected - Dec 07, 2010
Coach: Alex (Houston, Texas)

When I ordered this pants I was expecting better quality for the price, but I was disappointed. The materials is too thin and not good for colder weather. On another note, I paid 2 day delivery and it took 10 days for me to get it. I feel I was cheated out of that money that I paid extra to get in 2 days. I now have ordered some more expensive pants and would like to know if they come in better quality fabric.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Perfect fit - Nov 26, 2010
Player: Andrew (Sacramento, CA)

I am about 6'0 and 195 lbs. Of all the soccer pants I have owned, these have the best and functional training fit with no excess material hanging off my legs. The snug fit around the calves make it so that there is no drag on the back. The price of these pants also make it a good buy.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Soccer Staple - Sep 01, 2010
Player: Max Huckaby (Clinton, NY)

This pant is a staple during my soccer seasons. I still prefer the zipper better down the side of my ankle rather than back of my leg.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

great pants - Mar 20, 2010
Player: Michael (San Diego, CA USA)

Great pants, reasonable price.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

run long - Jan 31, 2010
Parent: scsbert (Rockton, IL)

great snug fit....but run a bit long.... no need to "size up" on these pants,
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Sereno Training Pant - Jan 20, 2010
Parent: BH (Orlando, FL)

My daughter is short and the taper in ankles help the pant not drag like the open pants. Very comfortable on and off the field.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 11-20 of 43 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5     Next     Prev | View All