$3.99 shipping on orders $99+. Code: 1WINTER399 Details

Order must total $99 after discounts and not including customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 3/31/15 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Nike Mercurial Vapor Superfly III - Trace Blue/Anthracite/Cyber/Volt is not availble

Customer reviews for Nike Mercurial Vapor Superfly III - Trace Blue/Anthracite/Cyber/Volt

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 18


Showing 11-18 of 18 reviews | 1 | 2     Prev | View All


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful:

good but - Jul 12, 2012
Player: bigman (hillsbourough,nc usa)

amazing shoe top everything great buuut shipping very bad pissis me off like really man . ship it fast
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Great boot - Jul 07, 2012
Player: Mark Shabbits (Vancouver, B.C. CAN)

This is a great boot if you have a medium sized foot. Do not listen to these people you say these boots are bad , you must tighten each lace hole giving you a perfect fit. The boot also has great traction able to turn good on grass long newer turf fields and soft grass. Wearing the right socks is key to not getting blisters that is the mistake everyone makes with this boot overall best boot i've ever worn.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
13 of 18 people found the following review helpful:

Two Thumbs up ! - Feb 26, 2012
Player: JY

In my opinion, soccer cleats itself don't improve players ability. its not like magic shoes. but it could help to enjoy playing soccer and then it could bring a little to huge improvement depends on person. So choose whatever gives u emotion. if u want to play so badly with this cleats then go forward. If not enough money, go vapor. Personally, I love this colour way and so much satisfied with it. TWO THUMBS UP ! P.S I don't recommend this for wide-foot.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Really comfortable shoes - Feb 11, 2012
Player: Xavi mata (wenatchee, WA USA)

These are really light and excellent for firm grounds.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Best boot - Feb 08, 2012
Player: Cameron (Oregon)

One of the best boots that Nike has made so far.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
43 of 44 people found the following review helpful:

Best Boot - Feb 03, 2012
Player: Danny (Ohio)

I got this boot hoping that it is going to be my last. I have been using mercurials ever since i starter playing, 4 years. This is definitely the best boot i have ever used. First, the outsole. When everyone says it is hard to break in, it is. But if you have even some basic common knowledge, you know that carbon fiber is one of the strongest materials made. Obviously it is going to be stiff right out of the box and it does take some more time to break in. Being extremely strong, it is nearly impossible to feel the studs through to the foot, even with the thin sockliner. Second, the flywire upper. It is one of the most amazing feels when it finally molds to your foot. The flywire holds to you foot like another layer of skin. Third, some things most people neglect. Inside the heel, there are little rubber dots to keep your foot held perfectly in place. I haven't seen a review that mentioned this and i feel like it is hard to overlook. There is also padding in the tongue toward the bottom of the laces which feels great on the feet. Overall, this is the best cleat i have ever worn and i definitely recommend it to everyone. The price tag is a little hefty but it surely worth it seeing it is a very durable cleat and will probably last through good use.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

hmmmm - Feb 02, 2012
Player: Giovanni (Hamilton, Canada)

this is because you do not have the right shaped foot. mercurials are great, they do take breaking in but once you do they will be comfortable as long as your foot is not wide.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
12 of 73 people found the following review helpful:

The worse boots - Jan 20, 2012
Player: hiyen (cayey puertorico)

this boots are uncomfortable , hard to break in and they are not really durable
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 11-18 of 18 reviews | 1 | 2     Prev | View All