$3.99 Shipping
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas 3-Stripe Soccer Sock is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas 3-Stripe Soccer Sock

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 49


Showing 11-20 of 49 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5     Next     Prev | View All


0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

typical classic soccer sock - Sep 09, 2011
Coach: FEL (Northern NJ)

Typical classi soccer sock. Nothing spoecial but quailty is certainly acceptable. We would order them again.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

decent sox,unfortunately, they ripped on 1st day - Aug 12, 2011
Coach: rich

they ripped on 1st day, not the greatest
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Great socks ! - Aug 10, 2011
Coach: Kristine - Wenatchee Fire FC (Wenatchee WA)

These are made from a thinner material, which I like. They fit really well. I buy these for my GU13 team. For sizing a small fits women's shoe size 5-6.5, medium 7-8.5, large 8.5-10. The only improvemnet I would make is to put the Adidas logo on the front of the shin. Why is it under the foot ?
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Socks - Jun 08, 2011
Player: Alex (California)

These are a great pair of socks for cheap. They fit nicely and are extremely comfortable. My old socks were worn in the toe and heel area, and these make my feet feel much nicer after playing.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Adidas 3-Stripe Socks - May 11, 2011
Player: Ryan (Orlando, Florida)

Great sock! holds up well to the constant pulling and the taping both on the ankle and above the shinguard.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Nice Socks - Apr 23, 2011
Parent: Tony (L.I. NY, USA)

I bought these socks for my sons and they love them. They are easy to put on and stays up while they are playing. Good value for the quality.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

soccer socks - Oct 15, 2010
Player: Adam Yaghmour (Norridge,IL USA)

nice socks hold fit, clean very well
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Good value, great sock - Oct 06, 2010
Referee: Kyle (Alpharetta, Georgia)

Very comfortable, wash well. Am pleased with this item!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Good sock. - Sep 28, 2010
Player: Chris (Williamsburg, VA)

Sock is heavy, better suited for early spring or late fall outdoor soccer, but very comfortable and holds up well.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Already have holes - Aug 26, 2010
Coach: Krista Thorsen (Iowa)

We purchased 14 pairs of these socks for our soccer team. After the first game, 2 pairs already had huge holes at the toes.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 11-20 of 49 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5     Next     Prev | View All